Aurora Computer Technology., Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aurora Computer Technology., Inc - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesIT Services & Computer Repair

We provide computer support services to hundreds of small and medium-size business since 1987. Whether it’s Networking Services, Data Management or Computer Support, we can provide a solution for every budget. We are not “Geek This” or “Nerd That.” We are serious professionals with over 25 yrs experience. Who would you rather trust your business to? We have the highest regard for your business and value your trust. 

Location details

543 Cary Ave, Staten Island, NY, 10310, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0117 reviews
Select a rating
Gina S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very professional. Pat is tops!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Gina , for choosing Aurora Computer Technology., Inc . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Gina !  

Paul H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Aurora Computer saved the day. Our law firm has used Pat Buono’s Aurora Computer Technology for 35 years. Yesterday our file server died. Mario got us up and running in a couple of hours, putting in place a Rescue Server until our new one arrives. Today Pat called me from vacation to make sure everything was Okay and make recommendations for a new Server. If you are looking for reliability, great customer service, and peace of mind, Aurora Computer Technology should be your first choice 

Business response:

Thank you, Paul , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Paul H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pat Buono and his team are great computer “detectives”. My VPN which they set up to enable me to work remotely with 2 screens at each location was suddenly not working. After several hours troubleshooting they located the problem: a new tenant’s computer network was generating static IP addresses which were the same as preexisting IP addresses on our network. Sophisticated Microsoft network engineering. Great work Pat, Chris and Mario. You have always watched our backs 

Business response:

Hello Paul , Thank you for choosing Aurora Computer Technology., Inc ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Paul !  

Tom's profile image
3 years ago

Awesome!! The entire Aurora Team is extremely responsive, always helpful and provides outstanding service in a courteous and efficient manner. During the pandemic and governmental shut down, their true colors showed: they constantly went above and beyond to quickly address all of our computer needs when we had to rapidly transition our work force to work remotely. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you to Pat and his entire staff!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Aurora Computer Technology., Inc 

Frank's profile image
3 years ago

Very attentive to their clients and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Frank , for choosing Aurora Computer Technology., Inc . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Frank !  

Bernadette's profile image
Bernadette 
3 years ago

Aurora Computer Technology's staff is extremely professional. We can always depend on them to resolve any problem in a very quick and efficient manner. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bernadette , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Mario's profile image
3 years ago

Good Service and Knowledgeable Staff 

Business response:

Hello Mario , Thank you for choosing Aurora Computer Technology., Inc ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Mario !  

Bernadette's profile image
Bernadette 
3 years ago

Extremely efficient and fast in solving problems. Very professional and helpful staff. Very reliable to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bernadette. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Aurora Computer Technology., Inc 

John's profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and excellent service. Great value for this service as well, you will not be disappointed. 

Business response:

Thank you, John , for choosing Aurora Computer Technology., Inc . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, John !  

Frequently asked questions about Aurora Computer Technology., Inc

How is Aurora Computer Technology., Inc rated?

Aurora Computer Technology., Inc has a 5 star rating with 117 reviews. 

When is Aurora Computer Technology., Inc open?

Aurora Computer Technology., Inc is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.