Dent Terminator's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dent Terminator

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

The Dent Terminator, a.k.a. Francesco Cuomo, has specialized in Paintless Dent Removal since 1991, servicing dealers, body shops, and individuals in the New York City, Brooklyn, Staten Island, Queens and surrounding areas in New York. Paintless dent removal is a skilled process of removing dents and dings on vehicle panels and fenders without the need of body filler or paint. The process involves gaining access behind the panel, and gently pushing the dent back to its original shape. All repairs are handled quickly and compl... read more

Location details

8736 18th Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0450 reviews
5
383
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
62 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rahul G.'s profile image
a week ago

Francesca is truly the Dent Terminator with Flawless Results and Exceptional Service on my 2021 Toyota Venza Pearl White: I was astonished to see the end result – not a single trace of the previous damage remained. It was as if the dents had never even existed! If you're in need of car dent removal services, I wholeheartedly recommend entrusting your vehicle to their capable hands. With their expertise, dedication, and commitment to excellence, you can rest assured that your car will be in the best possible care. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Rahul. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Maryellen's profile image
2 weeks ago

Francesco did a great repair on a door dent. He was most helpful explaining the process! 

Business response:

We’re glad Francesco was able to help you with your dent, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Peter's profile image
2 months ago

What an amazing and professional job. Had a nice size dent in my trunk and you can’t even tell it was ever there. Thank you Francesco 

Business response:

We’re glad Francesco was able to help you fix the dent, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Micheal's profile image
2 months ago

Service was fast, 4 hrs instead of 3 to 4 days. Francesco was great. Would use him again. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Micheal, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Ramon's profile image
3 months ago

I was looking for a while to fix a dent in the trunk of my Mercedes GLE. A friend recommended Dent Terminator, and Luis's work surpasses my expectations. I highly recommend this place. 

Business response:

We’re glad Luis was able to help you fix the dent, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Julie B.'s profile image
3 months ago

OMG! Like the dent on the hood in my car never happened! Genius! Not only was the work excellent but the owner, Francesco, was extremely personable . Well run business and highly recommended. 

Business response:

We’re glad we were able to help you with your dent, we’ll also be sure to pass on your compliments to Francesco!  

William's profile image
3 months ago

Very friendly place ! Job well done at a fraction of the price from a collision repair shop. Repair completed the same day within 3 hrs. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review William, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Radoslav Andreev's profile image
Radoslav Andreev 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Francesco and his crew are great. I am bringing a 3rd car to them and as always the results are amazing. I am sure it will not be my last visit! I can't recommend them enough! :) 

Business response:

Hello Radoslav, thank you for choosing Dent Terminator! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Radoslav!  

Roman's profile image
6 months ago

Francesco and co. are nothing short of amazing. Great work. Saved me thousands. And very nice people is just a bonus. I’m a customer for life. May you guys be well and bring joy to others. 

Business response:

Hello Roman, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Frequently asked questions about Dent Terminator

How is Dent Terminator rated?

Dent Terminator has a 5 star rating with 450 reviews. 

When is Dent Terminator open?

Dent Terminator is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.