Dent Terminator's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dent Terminator

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Brooklyn, NY

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

The Dent Terminator, a.k.a. Francesco Cuomo, has specialized in Paintless Dent Removal since 1991, servicing dealers, body shops, and individuals in the New York City, Brooklyn, Staten Island, Queens and surrounding areas in New York. Paintless dent removal is a skilled process of removing dents and dings on vehicle panels and fenders without the need of body filler or paint. The process involves gaining access behind the panel, and gently pushing the dent back to its original shape. All repairs are handled quickly and compl... read more

Location details

8736 18th Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0472 reviews
Select a rating
Domenik's profile image
a month ago

This is the second time Dent Terminator fixed my car perfectly. That’s the only place to take your car if you want great job.Francesco is a dent magician! I would highly recommend this place to everyone! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Domenik, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Olga's profile image
a month ago

It was absolutely amazing job done. I didn’t even think someone can fix that damage I had on my car. Thank you very much. The car looks new , like nothing ever happened. I recommend this company to everyone with similar problems. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Olga. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Scott's profile image
2 months ago

It's always a pleasure doing business with you and your son, the work is always done so well, I never have a worry any time I come to see you guys 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Scott. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Al's profile image
2 months ago

Incredible job amazing 5 stars ⭐️ 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Al. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Tracy's profile image
3 months ago

Amazing job! Super fast work. You can't tell there was any damage. My car had over 50 hail dents now it's like new! Thank you for the excellent work. Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Tracy and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Gregory's profile image
3 months ago

Excellent work. They were able to fix a dent that a previous shop told me couldn’t be fixed without body work. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Gregory. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Rahul G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Francesca is truly the Dent Terminator with Flawless Results and Exceptional Service on my 2021 Toyota Venza Pearl White: I was astonished to see the end result – not a single trace of the previous damage remained. It was as if the dents had never even existed! If you're in need of car dent removal services, I wholeheartedly recommend entrusting your vehicle to their capable hands. With their expertise, dedication, and commitment to excellence, you can rest assured that your car will be in the best possible care. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Rahul. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Maryellen's profile image
4 months ago

Francesco did a great repair on a door dent. He was most helpful explaining the process! 

Business response:

We’re glad Francesco was able to help you with your dent, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Peter's profile image
6 months ago

What an amazing and professional job. Had a nice size dent in my trunk and you can’t even tell it was ever there. Thank you Francesco 

Business response:

We’re glad Francesco was able to help you fix the dent, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Frequently asked questions about Dent Terminator

How is Dent Terminator rated?

Dent Terminator has a 5 star rating with 472 reviews. 

When is Dent Terminator open?

Dent Terminator is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.