Diamond Reglazing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Diamond Reglazing - Valley Stream, NY

5.0
  • Refinishing Services
  • Valley Stream, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesRefinishing Services

Diamond Reglazing Corp is a top-rated reglazing and refinishing company. Our mission is to bring your bathroom back to life!. Most bathrooms don’t need to be remodeled. Over time stains and rust can make the overall appearance of a bathroom look dated. By refinishing the bathtub and tile surface; we can transform the look of the bathroom and save thousands of dollars in the process. Once the work is completed; your bathroom will look almost brand new. 

Location details

135-02 61rd, Fl 1, Valley Stream, NY, 11367, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
5.051 reviews
Select a rating
MARK D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent work, excellent experience 

Victor H.'s profile image
2 years ago

a job well done, professionally. 

Marla's profile image
2 years ago

The job done was amazing. The gentleman who did all the work was so sweet and and my bathroom looks brand new!!! 

Leidy's profile image
2 years ago

Marco was on time and completed work during his visit. Bathtubs look pristine. 

Lesli's profile image
2 years ago

I am so happy with the work that Marco did. My horrendous looking bathtub now looks beautiful- I can’t believe it. Marco was responsive, timely, professional, courteous and he was so respectful when preparing for the work. The work was so clean and neat. This company is fantastic- you won’t be disappointed! I highly recommend this company!!!!!! 

Epifanio's profile image
2 years ago

I am renovating my house, and all the contractor worked in my house, I will highly recommend this company. My project was professionally done. The project was done in professional and timely manner. Andre and Marco were professional and highly recommended. 

David R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I recently used Diamond Reglazing to refinish a bathtub. They were responsive, showed up quickly, maintained a neat work environment, cleaned up after themselves, and overall did a great job! A minor touchup was required for one thing and when I reached out, they were back the next day, no questions asked! 

Lindsay L.'s profile image
Lindsay L. 
2 years ago

Diamond Reglazing’s services are incredible! Excellent communication when inquiring and booking, and the job itself was beautiful. Marco went above and beyond, his work is stunning and very thorough. He is very professional, arriving PERFECTLY on time, and left my bathroom looking brand new. The improvement has changed my life and was worth every single penny! 

Shamim's profile image
2 years ago

I’m very happy with the job. We had leak in the faucet, Marco was very patient until it was fixed & he was able to finish the job. 

Frequently asked questions about Diamond Reglazing

How is Diamond Reglazing rated?

Diamond Reglazing has a 5 star rating with 51 reviews. 

When is Diamond Reglazing open?

Diamond Reglazing is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.