First Medcare Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

First Medcare Inc

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Brooklyn, NY

About this business

HealthcareHealth & Medical

First MedCare is a top-rated, multi-speciality medical practice located in the Canarsie section of Brooklyn offering high-quality patient care throughout the New York City metropolitan region. Our practice offers a broad array of services and treatment options to ensure patients of all ages, from infants to seniors, receive a full spectrum of care in one convenient location. We offer a continuum of care that evolves with the needs of every patient in our state-of-the-art facility. Patients can enjoy the most advanced treatme... read more

Location details

8707 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9531 reviews
Select a rating
Booker's profile image
2 months ago

The entire staff that I encountered were professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable and safe. Great staff. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Booker. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Jane, R.'s profile image
3 months ago

PDr. Dixon, and her staff are professional and very courteous. It's pleasure coming for my doctor's visit 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Jane. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Lester's profile image
3 months ago

I always feel better when I get to the office. The staff are always helpful and very respectful. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Lester. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Dami's profile image
3 months ago

Dr marina weinstein was great she listened and was patient, the staff was nice as well. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Dami. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Bron B.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff worked efficiently and swiftly . I was in and out in no time . The provider showed keen interest and was very attentive to all my medical inquiries. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Bron. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Claudia M.'s profile image
Claudia M. 
11 months ago

Very pleasant and nice. Thorough and precise. Love them 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Claudia, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Momma N.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been coming here for the past 6 years My visits are always smooth from checking in to Checking out the staff is great here! I strongly recommend Fitstmed care! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

JC's profile image
a year ago

It was good 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us.  

Dr B.'s profile image
a year ago

Hey my name is Paul. B and My experience was lovely. I appreciated the time they took, questions they asked and how comfortable they made me feel during my appointment. I would recommend anyone to visit here because you’ll be taken care of without a doubt. 

Business response:

Thank you, Paul, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about First Medcare Inc

How is First Medcare Inc rated?

First Medcare Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 531 reviews. 

When is First Medcare Inc open?

First Medcare Inc is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.