Greene Roofing | Contractors at 720 Coney Island Ave - Brooklyn NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Greene Roofing

4.9
51 reviews
(Contractors)
 720 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11218US

Write a review

(718) 941-1111

Write a review

3on Google, Nov 02, 2017
more »
4on Review Stars, Aug 16, 2017
The job professionally done the workers were curtious more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 15, 2017
Affordable, fast, and very professional! thank you more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 11, 2017
The roof was done as stated in the contract and I was definitely pleased with their level of workmanship. more »
4on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
Greene Roofing provided new roof membrane and skylight access hatch, custom made to the needs of our house. Skilled personnel were very easy to work with, and performed the job efficiently. They did a great clean up as well. Greene even provided a new lead gutter pipe as an extra service as the old one was damaged. Kudos to the entire team from estimate, to booking, to executing great results. I highly recommend their services. more »
5on Review Stars, May 20, 2017
I highly recommend their services. Greene Roofing provided new roof membrane and skylight access hatch, custom made to the needs of our house. Skilled personnel were very easy to work with, and performed the job efficiently. They did a great clean up and even provided a new lead gutter pipe as an extra service as the old one was damaged. Kudos to the entire team from estimate, to booking, to executing great results. more »
4on Google, May 17, 2017
Very competent. Not cheap, but work is very good and people are helpful. Never had a problem! more »
5on Review Stars, May 12, 2017
I am so happy that my friend Jose Lugo recommended you. Your professional service was like a breath of fresh air. I was so happy when you call to tell me that my bill will be adjusted because you didn't have to remove the skylight. My neighbor asked me about your company when she saw them working and I told her about my experience talking to Alan, and that I would highly recomend your company. I have given her your business card. Thank you so much.
Suzette Reyes
more »
5on Review Stars, May 10, 2017
NOW is the time! the men came to work at the designated time; they ripped up the old roof, cleaned the debris as they went, installed the beautiful new roof, were pleasant and professional. good job Greene roofing@ more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
My neighbors recommended them highly. After completed work I see why. They did all that they promised. Thank you Greene Roofing more »
5on Review Stars, Apr 29, 2017
I spoke to the owner Al Daley about my roof leaking on my 100 year old
buildiing in NYC and told him that i had 2 other roofing companies attempt to repair it. Neither company previously had the
owner actually come to inspect it, but Greene Roofings owner (Alan) actually diagnosed the problem and fixed what the others couldnt. The workers were neat and courteous and did a fantastic job.You will not be disappointed hiring this company more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
Very professional, very prompt, very satisfied. Will recommend to others. more »
5on Review Stars, Apr 28, 2017
The service was professional and efficient. All work was done in a timely and neat way. more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
As a Brooklyn Property Manager, Greene Roofing has always provided excellent service, and quality work at reasonable prices. Alan and Nick are great to work with, they've done numerous jobs for us and they are always on my speed dial. more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
Got there on time and we're friendly/ courteous. I am happy with the work they did on my roof. Would recommend Greene Roofing. more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
Excellent work! A tree fell into my house and I called Green Roofing for repairs to the damage that it caused to my roof. They came quickly, gave a fair quote, and fixed the damage. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Review Stars, Apr 27, 2017
Fast response and great work. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
We have been using Greene for 25 years. Pleased. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2017
Great service, honest, on time, quality craftsmanship, and they stand by their work. Highly recommend Greene Roofing! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2017
Reasonable Reliable and Honest
The roofers were on time and my leaks were fixed
Thank you Greene Roofing
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Very professional and good experience at all stages. Great communication, price seems competitive and work was scheduled promptly. Would absolutely recommend! more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
We had the entire roof redone in our co-op apartment building and I have to say Greene Roofing was very professional and a pleasure to work with. They were very reasonably priced compared to the other estimates we were receiving. Alan took the time to address all of our co-op questions, giving us advice about the roof going forward and they were accommodating to our schedule. I would highly recommend using Greene Roofing. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
720 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11218
Contractors
Today 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
A family owned and operated business since 1935, we have repaired and installed thousands of roofs everywhere from single family homes thru high rise condominiums, industrial, retail and commercial buildings. We have repaired and installed thousands of roofs everywhere from single family homes thru high rise condominiums, industrial, retail and commercial buildings. Besides roofing we also install leaders & gutters, fascia, soffit and custom skylights. Greene Roofing is an approved applicator for many of the leading roofing manufactures, from roof shingles, to single ply modified roofing system. We are fully covered by workmans compensation, public liability and property damage insurance. We are also licensed and bonded, by the Department of Consumer Affairs of The City of New York. Greene Roofing has a reputation for the highest quality craftsmanship, honesty, as well as integrity. Specializing In: Leaking Roofs Roofing Gutter Services Flat Roof Replacements Roof Repairs Shingle Roof/Repairs/Replacementsmore »

Review summary

5  46
4  3
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
51 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :