Greene Roofing | Contractors at 720 Coney Island Ave - Brooklyn NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Greene Roofing

4.9
69 reviews
Contractors
 720 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11218US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(718) 941-1111

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
69 reviews
565
  
43
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 39 reviews4.9
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • 14 reviews4.9
  • 1 review3.0
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2018
Now I know why greene roofing has been in business since 1935.
From start to finish they answered all my insane questions. They heald my hand from start to finish. After the job was done I had a
concern of something on the roof. Immediately they sent a technician. I really appreciate the customer service. Thank you Al.
P.S. Al is funny
more »
5on Review Stars, Apr 18, 2018
Excellent service. Timely and efficiaent. Fair pricing. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
We just had our house reroof and we cannot thank Greene roofing enough for outstanding service... The job was done in professional manner, the roof looks great Thank you and Well done to the hard working Workers more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
We just had our house reroof and we cannot thank Greene roofing enough for outstanding service... The job was done in professional manner, the roof looks great Thank you and Well done to the hard working Workers more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
I called many roofers for a quote on my roof. Greene Roofing came out and informed me that I did not need a new roof at all I needed was a repair at the rear of my house at the gutter. Thank you for being so honest. God Bless more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2018
Great experience office staff was knowledgeable followed all the way through even sent me pictures when the job was done. Thank you Greene Roofing more »
5on Review Stars, Feb 14, 2018
Great service. Workers were clean and courteous. Quality of work was very good. more »
5on Review Stars, Jan 30, 2018
Greene Roofing replaced the roof on my home. The job was done professionally and when a problem arose in my basement that I thought might have come from the leak I called Greene Roofing. Mr. Daly immediately sent someone to take a look at the roof and follow up with some splashing around an exhaust pipe. When that didn't work he sent someone again who thoroughly investigated the leak and found that it was due to a clog that was not allowing the water to go down but rather spill over and end up in the basement. If you want a professional, experienced and most of all reliable roofing company use Greene Roofing. They guarantee their work. Tammy B. more »
5on Review Stars, Jan 30, 2018
Great work on the roofing project! Would definitely recommend. they have the best competitive prices. -54th ST LLC Ben/Justin more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
more »
4on Review Stars, Aug 16, 2017
The job professionally done the workers were curtious more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 15, 2017
Affordable, fast, and very professional! thank you more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 11, 2017
The roof was done as stated in the contract and I was definitely pleased with their level of workmanship. more »
5on Review Stars, May 20, 2017
I highly recommend their services. Greene Roofing provided new roof membrane and skylight access hatch, custom made to the needs of our house. Skilled personnel were very easy to work with, and performed the job efficiently. They did a great clean up and even provided a new lead gutter pipe as an extra service as the old one was damaged. Kudos to the entire team from estimate, to booking, to executing great results. more »
5on Review Stars, May 12, 2017
I am so happy that my friend Jose Lugo recommended you. Your professional service was like a breath of fresh air. I was so happy when you call to tell me that my bill will be adjusted because you didn't have to remove the skylight. My neighbor asked me about your company when she saw them working and I told her about my experience talking to Alan, and that I would highly recomend your company. I have given her your business card. Thank you so much.
Suzette Reyes
more »
5on Review Stars, May 10, 2017
NOW is the time! the men came to work at the designated time; they ripped up the old roof, cleaned the debris as they went, installed the beautiful new roof, were pleasant and professional. good job Greene roofing@ more »
5on Review Stars, Apr 29, 2017
I spoke to the owner Al Daley about my roof leaking on my 100 year old
buildiing in NYC and told him that i had 2 other roofing companies attempt to repair it. Neither company previously had the
owner actually come to inspect it, but Greene Roofings owner (Alan) actually diagnosed the problem and fixed what the others couldnt. The workers were neat and courteous and did a fantastic job.You will not be disappointed hiring this company more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
Very professional, very prompt, very satisfied. Will recommend to others. more »
5on Review Stars, Apr 28, 2017
The service was professional and efficient. All work was done in a timely and neat way. more »
5on Review Stars, Apr 27, 2017
Fast response and great work. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2017
Great service, honest, on time, quality craftsmanship, and they stand by their work. Highly recommend Greene Roofing! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2017
Reasonable Reliable and Honest
The roofers were on time and my leaks were fixed
Thank you Greene Roofing
more »
5on Review Stars, Jan 06, 2017
Great work! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2016
What a pleasure it was to find Greene Roofing! Every part of the experience, from first phone call to post work follow-up was handled by professionals. I will happily recommend you to all of my friends and family. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

4.9
39 reviews
537
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
720 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11218
Contractors
Today 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
A family owned and operated business since 1935, we have repaired and installed thousands of roofs everywhere from single family homes thru high rise condominiums, industrial, retail and commercial buildings. We have repaired and installed thousands of roofs everywhere from single family homes thru high rise condominiums, industrial, retail and commercial buildings. Besides roofing we also install leaders & gutters, fascia, soffit and custom skylights. Greene Roofing is an approved applicator for many of the leading roofing manufactures, from roof shingles, to single ply modified roofing system. We are fully covered by workmans compensation, public liability and property damage insurance. We are also licensed and bonded, by the Department of Consumer Affairs of The City of New York. Greene Roofing has a reputation for the highest quality craftsmanship, honesty, as well as integrity. Specializing In: Leaking Roofs Roofing Gutter Services Flat Roof Replacements Roof Repairs Shingle Roof/Repairs/Replacementsmore »

Request appointment

Date
Time :