Islandwide Seamless Gutter & Leader Systems, INC.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Islandwide Seamless Gutter & Leader Systems, INC. - Hicksville, NY

5.0
  • Gutter Services
  • Hicksville, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGutter Services

IslandWide Seamless Gutters & Leaders System Inc, is Long Island's premier expert in installing and replacing all gutters and downspouts. Jeff Silverman started over 35 years ago and is one of the most trusted home contractors on Long Island.At Island Wide we do the right job the first time and guarantee all of our work. Our advanced machinery can customize and fabricate any gutter for any home or building. Many established local businesses and management firms count on us for maintaining the gutter and roofing systems for t... read more

Location details

160 W Old Country Rd #5, Apt W, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.047 reviews
Select a rating
Darryl E.'s profile image
a year ago

Contracted Island wide for a small gutter and downspout install. Jeff and his installers as well as Joan from the office Were exceptionally professional and friendly. I had ok’d the job after it was completed. When my son saw it he reminded me that that was not exactly how I had wanted the downspout to run. I called the office and spoke with Jeff who immediately called his installers who came back and corrected my mistake.. Without a doubt would use Islandwide again. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Tom D.'s profile image
a year ago

I was recommended by my daughter to use islandwide for my Roof, gutters and leaders. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeff & Joan. They were not only helpful but efficient. This was a great experience, and I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. 

Business response:

Thank you Tom. The pleasure was all ours. 

John L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fair price, work was neat and as described didn't try to over sell,great job nice people in field and office would recommend 

Business response:

Thank you John for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Joe D.'s profile image
2 years ago

reliable, great job done fast and clean. I highly recommend them and already have to a friend. 

Business response:

Thank you Joe for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Robert B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything went well. Everyone was very attentive to my every concern. 

Dave S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I highly recommend island wide gutters. The whole process was professional Quick and easy . We could not have asked for a better experience.Use Island wide. Jeff and the entire crew was great Dave Syosset. 

Peters's profile image
3 years ago

Work was completed on schedule with no problems 

Business response:

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!! 

Larry U.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased from beginning to end. Jeff is a pro and expects the best from his crew. And they delivered a quality job. 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Unger. We appreciate your business!  

Mr G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very nice job and a great crew 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Galarza. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. 

Frequently asked questions about Islandwide Seamless Gutter & Leader Systems, INC.

How is Islandwide Seamless Gutter & Leader Systems, INC. rated?

Islandwide Seamless Gutter & Leader Systems, INC. has a 5 star rating with 47 reviews. 

When is Islandwide Seamless Gutter & Leader Systems, INC. open?

Islandwide Seamless Gutter & Leader Systems, INC. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.