JR Fencing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

JR Fencing

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We bring more than 10 years of experience to the field, and our owner is on the job 100% of the time. Let him and his expert staff consult with you every step of the way to ensure you get the kind of fencing you want. We guarantee to get the job done right the first time and will work hard to make sure you are completely satisfied. 

Location details

92 Davidson Street, Staten Island, NY, 10303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0303 reviews
Select a rating
Dominique C's profile image
Dominique C 
2 months ago

What a great fencing companyvery affordable, they came within a week to install the fence! The guys were very nice and did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend them!! Thanks again for the top notch service!! 

Andy L's profile image
Andy L 
2 months ago

The JR ********************** team is a great choice for any fencing needs. Quick service, affordable pricing, and overall amazing quality work.I would happily recommend their service. 

Francisco M's profile image
Francisco M 
2 months ago

***** and his staff were extremely professional! I would recommend this place of business to anyone. He made sure that the job was done from start to finish. Thank you my friend. 

Victoria S's profile image
Victoria S 
4 months ago

Quick and reliable, very transparent and upfront. J R Fencing is the best.. they had my fence done in under a week and were willing to work around my work schedule in order to get together and make my vision become a real reality. The workers are very respectful. They cleaned up after themselves and left nothing behind. ***** is a pleasure to deal with, very efficient, straight to the point, open and honest. 

Neal D's profile image
Neal D 
9 months ago

JR ********************** came the next day and gave me a free estimate, fair price and his crew did a great job installing my fence with gates. Some of my terrain is on an angle, and they did a beautiful job on the fence in that area also. They clean up after each day, and leave your property spotless. They removed my old ********************** and disposed of everything they took down. I highly recommend them. 

Anthony D's profile image
Anthony D 
a year ago

Very professional and they did an amazing job installing the fence. 

Sean E's profile image
Sean E 
2 years ago

When I decided to have my Chain Link fence replaced with a new Vinyl-PVC one, I contacted 3 different contractors for estimates.I eventually selected JR *********************** The owner, *****, respected my time and was able to offer a free estimate with competitive pricing. His company also had an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. ***** was a very approachable, friendly guy who was willing to listen to my ideas and also offer great advice and suggestions especially due to the uneven terrain of my property.My fence... read more

John R's profile image
John R 
2 years ago

I was looking for high-end, black, aluminum slat fencing. Prices in Staten Island, ** were insane for custom and no one could get the product and the job done in a decent time frame. Then I found JR *********************** ***** was terrific, gave us a great price and a unbelievably beautiful product. His crew got the job done ahead of schedule and went above and beyond to customize the job to our needs. At a time where prices are soaring and product availability is hard to come by - JR ********************** came through in... read more

Allen S's profile image
Allen S 
3 years ago

JR Fencing Company was very accommodating and all requests were granted. The company owner Mr. R**** was prompt, efficient and completed the job to our satisfaction. Mr. R**** even helped by coming up with creative ideas and suggestions for our new fence. His workers worked diligently and were very professional. His establishment is to be commended.. We highly recommend JR Fence Company. Thank You! 

Frequently asked questions about JR Fencing

How is JR Fencing rated?

JR Fencing has a 5 star rating with 303 reviews. 

When is JR Fencing open?

JR Fencing is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.