Kravet, Hoefer & Maher, P.C.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kravet, Hoefer & Maher, P.C. - Bronx, NY

5.0
  • Legal
  • Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalLawyersPersonal Injury Law

Who We Are Founded in 1980 in Bronx, New York, Kravet Hoefer & Maher, P.C., is a negligence law firm that has successfully handled thousands of personal injury claims including negligence, construction and malpractice claims. Our proven success is the result of hard work, dedication and experience in the courtroom and at the negotiating table. If you or a family member has been a victim of negligence or malpractice, please give us the opportunity to evaluate your claim and serve you. Call 718.931.3131. We handle the foll... read more

Location details

1135A Morris Park Ave #202, Bronx, NY, 10461, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.058 reviews
Select a rating
Joan R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and excellent handing of my case. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frances F.'s profile image
Frances F. 
2 years ago

Dear Kenneth, Please know how appreciative I am for all the time and effort you invested in my case. You are the consummate professional and your expertise served me well. I doubt any other attorney would have achieved the positive results you and your staff obtained on my behalf. I am especially grateful to you for the kindness and support you demonstrated throughout this process. It was a difficult time for me. I would highly recommend you and your associates to anyone needing your services. Sincerely , Frances F 

Sheron's profile image
2 years ago

Great staff, and the attorney are good people with good ethics. That’s what you need in today’s world. 

Business response:

Hello Sheron, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Marlon A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you guys for everything Much love blessings and guidance continually 

Business response:

Thank you, Marlon, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

elvis l.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional. Explained everything very clearly that even a child could understand. Very hospitable and treated me like family. I definitely recommend them for any legal issues you may have. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elvis, for choosing Kravet, Hoefer, & Maher, P.C.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Elvis! 

Bernard S.'s profile image
Bernard S. 
3 years ago

It was so wonderful seeing a law firm work for you and win is so great 

Business response:

Thank you, Bernard, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Hugo E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good afternoon; team lawyeres;iam very happy to contact uds. Made great work at my case; iam ok and recommend any friends for you good job at my case; thanks everyone god bless 

Business response:

Hi Hugo, Thank you for choosing Kravet, Hoefer, & Maher, P.C.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Hugo! 

Anabel M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was very satisfied with the service & the staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anabel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Kravet, Hoefer, & Maher, P.C. 

SulayRosado's profile image
SulayRosado 
4 years ago

They had answers to the process, I knew nothing about. Thank you, for the striking wisdom and knowledge and Excellence. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sulayrosado, for choosing Kravet, Hoefer, & Maher, P.C.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Sulayrosado! 

Frequently asked questions about Kravet, Hoefer & Maher, P.C.

How is Kravet, Hoefer & Maher, P.C. rated?

Kravet, Hoefer & Maher, P.C. has a 5 star rating with 58 reviews. 

When is Kravet, Hoefer & Maher, P.C. open?

Kravet, Hoefer & Maher, P.C. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.