Long Island Roofing & Repairs Service Corp.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Long Island Roofing & Repairs Service Corp.

4.9
  • Roofing
  • North Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Long Island Roofing's employees have over 25 years of roofing experience. Our work includes repairs to residential and commercial roofing as well as roof removals and re-installations which can be completed within one day. 

Location details

2490 Charles Ct,, North Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
4.9334 reviews
5
310
4
22
3
1
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
William M.'s profile image
William M. 
2 months ago

They replaced my roof about 10 years ago. With the recent heavy rains I developed a small leak around the chimney. Donald came and inspected the damage, workers were here within a week to repair at no charge. Great job and thank you! 

Business response:

Hello William, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.  

Stacie A.'s profile image
a year ago

Donald was super helpful and very knowledgeable crew were clean and quick highly recommended  

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.  

Eileen M.'s profile image
a year ago

We are very pleased with the work you've done. The workmen arrived on time, were efficient and completed the roofing on both garage and house in one day. I believe that the price was fair and would give the salesman, Donald a big word of praise. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thanks Eileen, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. All the best to you!  

Michelle S.'s profile image
Michelle S. 
a year ago

Long Island Roofing did an absolutely excellent job on my roof. The price was right, the crew was thoroughly professional and finished the job quickly. After stripping off my old roof and putting a new one on they cleaned up so well that you couldn’t even tell that they were there that day. I have never been more pleased with a contractor’s work. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Phil F.'s profile image
a year ago

I would highly recommend this company very knowledgeable clean and efficient did the work when they said they would do the work I was very impressed 

Business response:

Thank you Phil for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Karen P.'s profile image
a year ago

We had a great experience with Long Island roofing. Very professional. They did a great job on our roof. Reasonably priced. I would use there services again. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

rnjcuite@yahoo.com's profile image
rnjcuite@yahoo.com 
2 years ago

I am super pleased with Long Island Roofing. I had an emergency and they came quickly , solved the issue, were super professional, nice and very reasonably priced! Thank you George for your help . Will recommend you and company again! Nancy Cuite Long Island  

jc's profile image
3 years ago

They did such a beautiful job and cleaned up well. We couldn't ask for a more honest contractor. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review ****. I’m glad that we’ve exceeded your expectations It was a pleasure to do business with you and I look forward to work with you on your next project this fall. 

Steve H.'s profile image
4 years ago

5 Stars - outstanding service, quality and workmanship. We all start out a little skeptical but these guys not only had a very competitive price but their guys were top notch. They come to work and I ended up with a 5 star completed project. I'll be happy to recomend them to anyone who needs a new roof. Thank you - a pleasure to do business with Steve H. North Merrick 

Business response:

Hello Steve, We really appreciate your feedback and kind words regarding your experience,. We love to hear that our customers are happy. with our roofing service Thank you for your business! All the best - Long Island Roofing 

Frequently asked questions about Long Island Roofing & Repairs Service Corp.

How is Long Island Roofing & Repairs Service Corp. rated?

Long Island Roofing & Repairs Service Corp. has a 4.9 star rating with 334 reviews. 

When is Long Island Roofing & Repairs Service Corp. open?

Long Island Roofing & Repairs Service Corp. is open now. It is open 24/7.