Michael D'anna DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael D'anna DDS

4.9
  • Dental
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. D’Anna has been setting the highest standards of excellence in dentistry for over 15 years! He earned his undergraduate degree from Creighton University, and later his dental degree and orthodontics training from New York University. He has also completed both a general practice residency at Staten Island University Hospital and a specialized residency in orthodontics from New York University. An esteemed member of the orthodontic community, Dr. D’Anna is a member of many leading dental organizations, including the: Ame... read more

Location details

115 Seguine Ave, Staten Island, NY, 10309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.976 reviews
Select a rating
Karen's profile image
3 years ago

Always top notch service, never a long wait, Dr. D'anna is excellent! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Michael D'anna DDS 

Michelle's profile image
3 years ago

My experience with Dr. D’Anna’s office is excellent. I have brought two of my children to Dr. D’Anna and I am very pleased with the service and their teeth look amazing. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michelle , for choosing Michael D'anna DDS . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Michelle !  

Nicole L.'s profile image
4 years ago

awesome 2 children, amazing teeth 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review and 5 stars! We do appreciate it 

Jacqueline M.'s profile image
Jacqueline M. 
4 years ago

Dr. D’Anna is a very professional and courteous doctor. He explained everything my daughter was going to need during our consultation before even taking X-rays. He definitely knows his stuff. Also, he has an excellent group of staff. They are so very friendly and helpful The office is very clean as well. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

James H.'s profile image
4 years ago

They are all professional Very proud to call them my dentist 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We love this review. 

Fawn P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr D'Anna and his staff were wonderful to both of my daughters. The entire experience from start to finish was made easy and painless due to the professionalism and kindness of all who work there. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Fawn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Peter B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Dana and his staff are really great ! .. He does exceptional work and was very helpful with our payment schedule ... Dr Dana we won't forget you and thank you for everything ! 

Business response:

Thank you Peter! Appreciate your kind words. 

Linda R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. D’Anna and his staff are courteous, professional and provide patients with quality care. 

Donna C.'s profile image
4 years ago

excellent experience as always! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Donna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Michael D'anna DDS

How is Michael D'anna DDS rated?

Michael D'anna DDS has a 4.9 star rating with 76 reviews. 

When is Michael D'anna DDS open?

Michael D'anna DDS is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.