Mondial Tiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mondial Tiles

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brooklyn, NY

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenKitchen & Bath

Mondial Tiles is a family-owned-and-operated tile store in Brooklyn, New York. Established in 1974, we have one of the largest showrooms in New York, and have furnished countless residential and commercial projects. We were even chosen by This Old House as their supplier and fabricator for a project they did in New York City. Let us provide you with tile or stone products for: * Flooring * Countertops * Fireplaces * and many other applications More than 95% of our showroom products are always in stock and offered at competit... read more

Location details

1402 65th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0566 reviews
Select a rating
Nicole L.'s profile image
2 days ago

I was blown away by the selection, and everyone was so lovely to work with. They made my dream come to life for my bathrooms! Can’t wait to come back for my next few projects! 

Business response:

Hello Nicole, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Phyllis S.'s profile image
Phyllis S. 
2 days ago

The product selection was extensive and I was able to make a selection readily - the sales person was informative, helpful, professional and attentive to my needs - I highly recommend Mondail Tiles for any decorating project requiring tiles - respectfully, Phyllis Stanton 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Phyllis and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Tommy M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

We love going to Mondial for our tile needs. The staff there are experts in design and their product. Whether you know exactly what you want or need lots of help putting a design together this is the place to go. We have used mondial for 4 bathrooms and 2 kitchens over the years and have always been thrilled with the service and product. We would recommend them highly. 

Business response:

Hello Tommy, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Drusilla J.'s profile image
Drusilla J. 
2 weeks ago

Very pleased with delivery. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Drusilla, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Claudia C.'s profile image
Claudia C. 
4 weeks ago

Mondial Tiles have a great selection.. The staff that works there are very helpful 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Claudia. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Peggy's profile image
4 weeks ago

Every aspect of our working with Mondial Tiles has been a delight - from picking out, ordering and delivery of our selected tiles, to choosing and deciding with Rosanne and Alex on the specifics of quartz kitchen countertops, backsplashes and slabs in particular locations. Whether it be on the delivery of tiles or whenever it was indicated Alex’ workmen would come, with or without Alex himself, all the staff were efficient, productive, reliable, and devoted to timely interactions. We cannot say enough regarding the integrit... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Peggy. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Charlie B.'s profile image
Charlie B. 
a month ago

Great people services is good. Very passionate. They advise you with good designs. Good prices. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Charlie. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Donna M.'s profile image
a month ago

Daniela and the team really helped us visualize and realize our bathroom renovations, giving us great guidance and ideas! We really wanted to patronize local business. Mondial is a great resource for our area. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Donna, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Debbie A.'s profile image
a month ago

This is the 4th time I've used Mondial Tiles for my renovation projects. Always a pleasure dealing with Roseanna and the rest of the crew there. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Tiles delivered promptly and courteously. You don't get this kind of attention from the Box Stores! 

Business response:

Hello Debbie, thank you for always being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Frequently asked questions about Mondial Tiles

How is Mondial Tiles rated?

Mondial Tiles has a 5 star rating with 566 reviews. 

When is Mondial Tiles open?

Mondial Tiles is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.