Mondial Tiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mondial Tiles

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenKitchen & Bath

Mondial Tiles is a family-owned-and-operated tile store in Brooklyn, New York. Established in 1974, we have one of the largest showrooms in New York, and have furnished countless residential and commercial projects. We were even chosen by This Old House as their supplier and fabricator for a project they did in New York City. Let us provide you with tile or stone products for: * Flooring * Countertops * Fireplaces * and many other applications More than 95% of our showroom products are always in stock and offered at competit... read more

Location details

1402 65th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0529 reviews
5
507
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Patrick F.'s profile image
Patrick F. 
3 days ago

Easy delivery & good communication. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Patrick, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Anthony P.'s profile image
Anthony P. 
2 weeks ago

The staff at Mondial Tiles are professional, resourceful and a pleasure to work with! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Anthony. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Lorna S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I was looking for floor and backsplash tile for my kitchen. Daniela was very helpful and took the time to understand what my budget was and what I was looking for. It is installed and looks great!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Lorna, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Mr. P.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

New Carrara marble countertop installed by Mondial. Worked with Alex to select and finalize details. Very helpful and truly an expert to consult for this. He suggested Adding the 4” backsplash and and that was a great idea that will keep things neat and clean for the long haul. We also had drain grooves made and they are perfect - not too deep and with soft edges that will resist chipping. Overall we are thrilled with the results and extremely pleased with the service from Mondial, including the installation crew with Hugo a... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Mr. Pelliccione. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Nicholas G.'s profile image
Nicholas G. 
4 weeks ago

They helped us turn our dream kitchen into reality. 5 stars for the best in the business! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Nicholas. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Bill K.'s profile image
a month ago

The people at Mondial Tile are amazing. They treat you like family and are always willing to help. They have a fantastic selection of all different kinds of tiles. Only place I will buy tiles at from now on. 

Business response:

Hello Bill, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Sheila F.'s profile image
a month ago

I needed to find floor tile for a new, small bathroom and I was having trouble finding the color and size I wanted. Rosanna helped find the right one, was able to order it! Even though my order was very small, she followed through until the tile was loaded into my car! Thanks so much! 

Business response:

We’re glad Rosanna was able to help you with your floor tile selection, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments! 

Terry Ann M.'s profile image
Terry Ann M. 
a month ago

What a great experience! They are so helpful and a great selection of tiles! I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Terry. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Feige L.'s profile image
a month ago

Roseanne helped me coordinate a few saddles and I got them sized on the spot . The match worked out very well! Thanks so much 

Business response:

We’re glad Roseanne was able to help you with your project, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Frequently asked questions about Mondial Tiles

How is Mondial Tiles rated?

Mondial Tiles has a 5 star rating with 529 reviews. 

When is Mondial Tiles open?

Mondial Tiles is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.