Optical Illusions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Optical Illusions - Howard Beach, NY

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Howard Beach, NY
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

We accept most major insurance including but not limited to: Eye Med Aetna Davis Vision General Vision National Optical Blue Cross Blue Shield Health First Fidelis 

Location details

160-55 Cross Bay Blvd, Ste 1, Howard Beach, NY, 11414, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0179 reviews
Select a rating
Lana A.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been going to Jeff since they opened. I moved to Staten Island and still use him. The quality and selection of his frames is amazing. He is always pleasant and sincerely appreciates his customers. The optical exam is one of the most thorough I have ever received. I highly recommend Optical Illusions to anyone in need of an eye exam as well as frames or contacts. 

Mahmood's profile image
5 years ago

Awesome experience. Jeff is very knowledgeable making my experience a good one. 

Natalya's profile image
5 years ago

Great customer service! 

Fran Budashewitz S.'s profile image
Fran Budashewitz S. 
5 years ago

Superior service with a smile. I have coming to Optical Illusions for over 20 years. Jeff provides personal service that cannot be found easily. Honest, fairly priced and always with a smile to accommodate his customers. 

Debbe's profile image
5 years ago

Great service. On time appointment. Pleasant. Will definitely return and recommend to others 

Vincent's profile image
5 years ago

Very personal service. 

Hope's profile image
5 years ago

I have been going to optical illusions for over 2 years need I say more? Jeff is awesome, honest and I always feel comfortable knowing that my glasses are always going to be perfect. I now bring my 7 year old grandson there. I put my total trust of my eyes and my families in the hands of Joel and Jeff. 

Mike's profile image
5 years ago

Been going to Optical Illusions for years and highly recommend using them. You get a thorough exam with little to no wait time and Jeff always finds the perfect frames for you. Very friendly people. Definitely 5 stars 

Eddie's profile image
5 years ago

Jeff was very helpful and reassuring during my move from glasses to contact lenses. While I was unsure of my decision he strives to make it the most comfortable experience anyone could ask for! 

Frequently asked questions about Optical Illusions

How is Optical Illusions rated?

Optical Illusions has a 5 star rating with 179 reviews. 

When is Optical Illusions open?

Optical Illusions is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 10:00 a.m.