Phillips General Insurance Agency's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Phillips General Insurance Agency - Port Washington, NY

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Port Washington, NY
Get directions

About this business

InsuranceAuto InsuranceHome & Rental Insurance

At Phillips General Agency, we are focused on ensuring the most optimized coverage for each of our clients. We want to help make it possible to enjoy the little things in life and will take all insurance worries off of your plate. Our knowledgeable agents will personalize your insurance coverage until you are fully protected. When you work with the insurance experts at Phillips General Insurance Agency, you can expect top-quality coverage and service. Our experienced and knowledgeable agents keep your best interests at top o... read more

Location details

180 Main St, Ste 2, Port Washington, NY, 11050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.035 reviews
Select a rating
Christian C.'s profile image
Christian C. 
3 months ago

My agent Christina is amazing! Always remembers me and is sweet, supportive and helpful! Very happy with the service 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Christian, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Theresa H.'s profile image
Theresa H. 
4 months ago

Phillips found us the most competitive rates, and were consistently professional, organized and responsive. No question about it: if you want to save money and deal with experience professionals, this is the place to call. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Theresa. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Antonia R.'s profile image
Antonia R. 
4 months ago

I can't say enough good things about this Agency. Christina Vilella responds to any questions or concerns I have immediately. I always have peace of mind knowing that she will see any matter through and to my satisfaction. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Antonia, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

Michael G.'s profile image
Michael G. 
5 months ago

Christina is great. She guides me through the difficult process of finding the best insurance match for all my particular needs. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Michael and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Georgia A.'s profile image
Georgia A. 
6 months ago

excellent and prompt service. customer representative Christina Viella was quick and efficient in addressing all concerns and resolving issues in a professional manner. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Georgia, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Revelation Contracting I.'s profile image
Revelation Contracting I. 
6 months ago

Finally found this insurance agency and would recommend to everyone, they are easy to deal with and are always there when you need them. i first spoke with Christina and she is absolutely amazing since day 1 and Ria is fantastic. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Revelation. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Giovanna K.'s profile image
Giovanna K. 
6 months ago

Christina is a wonderful agent who is kind, patient and finds my family the best rates. I appreciate her hard work. Highly recommend her and this company. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Giovanna, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

Michael M.'s profile image
Michael M. 
6 months ago

Christina is always ready and willing to provide prompt and excellent service 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Michael and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Jessica B.'s profile image
Jessica B. 
6 months ago

I always get the help I need. I have been working with Christina for many years. She is always a pleasure. She is helpful, dedicated, and responsible. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Jessica, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Frequently asked questions about Phillips General Insurance Agency

How is Phillips General Insurance Agency rated?

Phillips General Insurance Agency has a 5 star rating with 35 reviews. 

When is Phillips General Insurance Agency open?

Phillips General Insurance Agency is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.