Post Auto Body's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Post Auto Body - Westbury, NY

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Westbury, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

At Post Auto Body, we never compromise on our high quality work. Our operation is efficient with competitive pricing for all types of vehicle repairs and paint refinishing. We strive to achieve high quality workmanship, attention to detail and beautiful results on every vehicle that comes through our shop. Quality & perfection, expert color matching, and professional welding work are all hallmarks of the business. In addition to quality, attentive work, you can expect one on one, attentive customer service. Our shop can ... read more

Location details

88 Kinkel St, , Westbury, NY 11590, Westbury, NY, 11590, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0122 reviews
Select a rating
Regine's profile image
a year ago

Ed was super responsive and helpful! Everything was handled quickly and he did an amazing job!! I would recommend him to anyone! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Rick's profile image
a year ago

Great job, 

Business response:

Thank you, Rick, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Dan's profile image
a year ago

Great job and excellent service 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Jen's profile image
a year ago

Five Star Service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Jenna's profile image
2 years ago

I brought my car into Post Auto Body after it was side swiped and dented in in a parking lot. Within one week my rear door was replaced, repainted, and all of the scratches were repaired. My car looks brand new again. Hopefully I avoid further car damage forever but would definitely bring it back if I needed to! 

Business response:

Dear Jenna, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and wish you all the best !  

Annie's profile image
2 years ago

Post Auto body provided fast service at reasonable rates. My car looks great! 

Business response:

Hi Annie! We are so grateful for your 5-star review and kind words. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.  

Andrea's profile image
2 years ago

Eddie does excellent work. We have taken multiple cars to him over the years and are always very happy with the results 

Sid's profile image
3 years ago

Beautiful body work and great company to deal with. Eddie was great throughout the whole process and even went back to the insurance company to get some more needed repairs they had not initially paid to cover. A smooth and easy experience. 

Sheila's profile image
3 years ago

Expert repairs of my SUV. When I saw my SUV, It was as if it was a new car again. Ed is the best for auto repairs! If you have an accident, Ed is the person to do the repairs! 

Frequently asked questions about Post Auto Body

How is Post Auto Body rated?

Post Auto Body has a 5 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Post Auto Body open?

Post Auto Body is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.