P&W Services, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

P&W Services, LLC

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Dayton, NJ

About this business

Consumer Services

P&W Services, LLC is the premiere supplier of portable restrooms & bathrooms in New Jersey, serving construction, emergency relief, corporate outings, weddings, concerts, road crews, sporting events, carnivals, parks, and more. Browse our easy to use website and contact us when ready for a FREE ESTIMATE. Rest assured, when it comes to Portable Restroom solutions in New Jersey in such counties as Hunterdon County NJ, Somerset County NJ, Middlesex County NJ, Monmouth County NJ, Mercer County NJ, Ocean County NJ, and beyond, P&... read more

Location details

P.O. Box 883, Dayton, NJ, 08810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.056 reviews
Select a rating
Rafal's profile image
5 days ago

The Service was absolutely fantastic. Great Prices, and service !! Thank You. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Rafal, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Stephanie's profile image
3 weeks ago

It was a pleasure doing business with P&W! We ordered two port-ta potties and a washing station which came fully equipped with everything we needed throughout the day. Our access to the delivery site was delayed, but Martin waited patiently with us until we resolved the issue. Pickup was timely and seamless. We (Brick City Rowing) are looking forward to doing business with P&W Services going forward. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Stephanie. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

aoomar's profile image
2 months ago

Excellent service, cleaning service excellent 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Jeff D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service and quality units provided. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Jeff, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Jamiat K.'s profile image
7 months ago

Wonderful service and prompt reaction what else we need from our supplier. Based on your great services we would like to do the bossiness in future. Thanks again 

Business response:

Hello Jamiat, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Anthony F.'s profile image
Anthony F. 
10 months ago

Units were delivered on time as requested. Daily cleaning was done as scheduled and to our satisfaction. All port-a-johns were well maintained during the time the carnival was operating. We asked for extra cleaning on the Saturday of our event and it was done as requested. Service was excellent! 

Business response:

Hello Anthony, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, P&W Services  

Nancy C.'s profile image
10 months ago

P&W will get your needs met! Martin keeps high standards first and foremost. Lenny the drivers manager, makes sure you get he best service every time. Can’t thank you enough. 

Business response:

Hello Nancy, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, P&W Services  

Leanne's profile image
11 months ago

We are a non-profit organization and loved working with Martin and P&W. Not only were the incredibly reliable and quick to respond, but they were extremely trustworthy and honest. We had multiple events throughout the summer and couldn't have relied on anyone else for these. Five stars aren't enough! 

Brett C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always delivered and picked up on time. Never late for the weekly cleaning Great company 

Business response:

Thank you Brett for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Frequently asked questions about P&W Services, LLC

How is P&W Services, LLC rated?

P&W Services, LLC has a 5 star rating with 56 reviews. 

When is P&W Services, LLC open?

P&W Services, LLC is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.