RC Well Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

RC Well Systems

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Hopatcong, NJ
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

RC Well Systems isWe are a well pump company serving the northern NJ area and specialize in all of your well water needs! - Well Pump Repair - Well Pump Service / Maintenance - Well Tank Installations - Well Casing Extensions - Well Chlorination's and Cleanings - Water Softeners - Water Neutralizers - Water Filtration - UV Light Systems - FREE Estimates - And More! 

Location details

209 Brooklyn Mountain Rd, Hopatcong, NJ, 07843, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.051 reviews
5
40
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Christine Marie's profile image
Christine Marie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Ryan came out to our house within 2 hours of calling him. Great job diagnosing the issue and getting it fixed. Ryan is a great guy and definitely recommend him. 

Judy Sudora's profile image
Judy Sudora 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I was having a problem with rusty water. Fearing it was a problem with the well, I called RC well. Cory came the next day, diagnosed the problem as a bad water well tank & within a little over an hour, problem solved. Cory was so professional, knowledgeable and explained everything. I am so pleased to have found a great place if I need future service for the well. I highly recommend RC Well, A special thanks to Cory for being so thorough and doing a great job! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review!  

Renee Lynn's profile image
Renee Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The guys that came to my house were very polite. He told me that he starts with little problems first and that qas what I needed to hear! they do great work!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Renee, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Deborah VanSickle's profile image
Deborah VanSickle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

RC Well Systems are very professionals. I called late thursday afternoon because my pump would not stop running. Within 24 hrs Ryan was here. He gave me 2 scenarios as to what I could have done. I chose to upgrade the well water system. Monday he called and said they were on their way here. When they got here they were considerate with their excavator on my property and very polite while here. They completed the job in a timely matter the same day (today). He did say it is recommended once a year to have water pressure tes... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Deborah, for choosing RC Well Systems. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Deborah! 

bob a.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ryan, This is as much a thank you, as a review. Our unusual well issues of leaking, electrical , and improperly capped well was quite unusual. We appreciate how quickly you responded, and how you explained how you were prepared to help, and to show us how things should have been done. Our piece of mind, knowing that issues have been correctly addressed is priceless. Thank you. And thanks for replanting our bush and making a separate hole for my electrical outlet. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, RC Well Systems 

Margery S.'s profile image
Margery S. 
3 years ago

We had been having issues with our well water pressure for a quite a while. I had various people come in to figure out the problem and our pressure remained low. Ryan came in and within 15 minutes, our problem was solved. I will forever be thankful! 

Business response:

Hello Margery, Thank you for choosing RC Well Systems! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Margery! 

Michelle Stepanek Stawniczy's profile image
Michelle Stepanek Stawniczy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We just moved into house and had problem with the water. The sticker on well tank said "no water call Ryan" so we did and he was at our house in 20 minutes to diagnose the possible problems. He gave us a run down and quotes depending on what he would find once he pulled the well pump. We gave him the go ahead and he was back with a worker in under an hour and an hour and a half later we had water again. They worked very fast, were very nice, straightforward about the situation and advised on what to look out for in future t... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Michelle Stepanek, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Marisa Hansen's profile image
Marisa Hansen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Reliable, honest, and fast! As a local Realtor, I refer all of my clients to Ryan, and none have been disappointed! 

Karen Davis's profile image
Karen Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Honest, hard working, wonderful guys....what more can anyone ask for? 

Frequently asked questions about RC Well Systems

How is RC Well Systems rated?

RC Well Systems has a 5 star rating with 51 reviews. 

When is RC Well Systems open?

RC Well Systems is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.