Shereck Video Services Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shereck Video Services Inc.

5.0
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • North Woodmere, NY

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentVideographers

Since 2004, Shereck Video Services has become the premium leader in providing high quality corporate and legal video services. Today more then ever specilaized video production has become an integral part of improving the performance and branding of many successful businesses. Many Law Firms often rely on legal video as a powerful way to build there case in court, 

Location details

822 Fanwood Ave, North Woodmere, NY, 11581, United States

Get directions
5.029 reviews
Select a rating
Jason C.'s profile image
8 months ago

I was stuck in a MAJOR bind because I waited until the last minute to book 2 legal tapings on Long Island. David dropped was he was doing and was able to film the two CLE presentations with less than 48 hours notice. He was excellent at coordinating all the details and video specs and got me exactly what I needed -- some super clean video with very clean audio. I will definitely be using David's services for all my legal tapings in Long Island and now that have his contact info I won't have to wait until 2 days before the... read more

Arisbel's profile image
4 years ago

David Shereck is someone you can definitely count on for video projects. David is a pleasure to work with and his expertise is top of the line. Not only did he solve our issue but he took the time to explain the process and also completed the project at an exceptional rate. Would definitely recommend video projects of all types. 

Tim's profile image
5 years ago

David is one of the best in this business. Quick responses, always on time, never an issue with deadlines, and goes over and beyond for us every single time. I never worry about a single thing when Dave takes my job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Shereck Video Services Inc. 

Rochelle's profile image
6 years ago

Watching the videos you made for me was such an awesome experience. I want to thank you so much ! You made my son so happy ! He told me that the videos were the best present he has ever received!! He loved watching himself grow up and all of his family not around any longer. We both loved the videos and we want to thank you so much !!! Rochelle and Corey Grant 

Jamie's profile image
6 years ago

I have been working with David for a few years and I highly recommend him. He has been able to bring my vision to reality with his skills and patience. 

Dena's profile image
6 years ago

David is a pleasure to work with. He is extremely professional and always gets the job done in a timely fashion. David has made many videos for my organization & I am always happy with the outcome. I highly recommend him. 

Paul M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Based in Houston, my firm hired Shereck Video for a multi day deposition in NY and required a picture in picture deposition with a document camera. They came through with flying colors and would highly recommend their services. 

Cindy's profile image
6 years ago

I have used Shereck Video several times and each experience has been positive. The owner, David, is caring, attentive and dedicated to producing excellent quality at a fair price. Highly recommend. 

Lilli's profile image
6 years ago

I’ve used Shereck Video Services for my organization’s fund raiser. David provided professional services and we were extremely satisfied with the results, always produced quickly. I would highly recommend Shereck Video services for business or personal use. Lilli 

Frequently asked questions about Shereck Video Services Inc.

How is Shereck Video Services Inc. rated?

Shereck Video Services Inc. has a 5 star rating with 29 reviews. 

When is Shereck Video Services Inc. open?

Shereck Video Services Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.