Stainless Steel Collision's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stainless Steel Collision

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Flushing, NY

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Stainless Steel Collision is located at 45 14 108, Corona, NY. This location is in the North Corona neighborhood. This business specializes in Auto Body Shops. 

Location details

2917, 4514 108th St, Flushing, NY, 11368, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SunClosed
5.0165 reviews
Select a rating
Jorge M.'s profile image
a month ago

Excelente trabajo en mi 2024 hyundai, Andy excelente  

N C.'s profile image
7 months ago

The work they did on my 2019 Subaru Forester was amazing. Love their work and customer service. Highly recommend!!! Above and beyond.  

Business response:

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to serve customers like you that think we are deserving of a great star rating!  

Jonathan W.'s profile image
Jonathan W. 
7 months ago

Their service is wonderful , customer service is amazing. They make sure every detail is back to a room finish. I would recommend everyone to come to this shop 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Jonathan and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Christine's profile image
a year ago

Customer service was excellent. Amanda handled everything. No headaches, hiccups or aggravation. My car came out looking as if it was out of the dealership, beautiful!! Thank you to Amanda and the stainless steel team 

Business response:

Thank you, Christine, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

ANDREW G.'s profile image
a year ago

Stainless Steel is nothing but the best from start to finish you always know what to expect. If you live in the New York area then don’t go anywhere else!!! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us.  

Ashley M.'s profile image
a year ago

Stainless Steel Collision is the beeeessstttt place to get your car fixed. They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, funny and overall have the best customer service I ever received. The whole staff was extremely friendly especially Joey. I kept bothering them with my annoying silly questions and they never once was annoyed or disrespectful. Sweetest group of people I ever encountered, truly highly recommend. Thank you guys and continue being rockstars, nothing but love!  

Brenda's profile image
a year ago

Professional, courteous, and great work! Would highly recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Harry's profile image
a year ago

My car was fixed perfect 

Business response:

Hello Harry, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. All the best to you! 

Michael's profile image
2 years ago

Great people, great work, great communication, super organized and clean shop. Highly recommend them 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Frequently asked questions about Stainless Steel Collision

How is Stainless Steel Collision rated?

Stainless Steel Collision has a 5 star rating with 165 reviews. 

When is Stainless Steel Collision open?

Stainless Steel Collision is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.