Statewide Independent Brokers Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Statewide Independent Brokers Inc.

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

ALL TYPES OF INSURANCE, BEST SERVICE IN THE BUSINESS. HABLAMOS ESPANOL. 

Location details

28 Forest Ave, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0107 reviews
5
105
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
MONICA M.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks for all done, and still doing for myand Mt family. You always take care on me. God bless you, your a fabulous team. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

CARLOS M M.'s profile image
CARLOS M M. 
a year ago

Very professional, they find the best insurance company for me 

Business response:

Thank you Carlos for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

EDWIN A.'s profile image
a year ago

Muybien trabajó 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

NERY O.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good profesional good services I’m really satisfied for everything 

CRISTOBAL's profile image
a year ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you Cristobal for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Statewide Independent Brokers Inc.!  

ERMELINDA's profile image
a year ago

Todo el personal atiende amablemente gracias por el trabajo de cada uno bendiciones. 

EMILIANO's profile image
a year ago

It’s so loyalty and. Easy to get the service. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

LUCRESIA J.'s profile image
LUCRESIA J. 
a year ago

Amazing as always 

Business response:

Thank you, Lucresia, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

CARLOS M M.'s profile image
CARLOS M M. 
a year ago

very professional really helpful 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Frequently asked questions about Statewide Independent Brokers Inc.

How is Statewide Independent Brokers Inc. rated?

Statewide Independent Brokers Inc. has a 5 star rating with 107 reviews. 

When is Statewide Independent Brokers Inc. open?

Statewide Independent Brokers Inc. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.