Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Latronica Law Firm, P.C.

5.0
  • Legal
  • Levittown, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalCriminal Defense LawPersonal Injury LawReal Estate Law

Serving the Community Since 1992! Practicing law since 1992 we have experience maximizing recoveries by prosecuting claims for clients who have suffered injuries as a result of the negligence of others. We have recovered millions of dollars in settlements and judgments on behalf of our clients. Should you suffer an injury as a result of an automobile accident, work place accident, construction site accident, product liability accident, medical malpractice, slip or trip and fall accident, please call us so that we can help yo... read more

Location details

64 Division Ave #107, Ste 107, Levittown, NY, 11756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.053 reviews
5
51
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Therese H.'s profile image
Therese H. 
a year ago

They fought hard and they are consistent. Great law firm. 

Business response:

Thank you, Therese , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Anna L.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was absolutely great they did a wonderful job with my case thank you!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. 

Nychelle P.'s profile image
Nychelle P. 
a year ago

Latronica Law Firm did a great job representing me on my case. Working with Louis was also a pleasure. His communication was great and he made sure I understood everything throughout the process. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. 

Business response:

Thank you, Nychelle , for choosing The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Nychelle !  

Tom C.'s profile image
a year ago

Well prepared and did a good job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. 

Elaine G.'s profile image
a year ago

I recently went to the Latronica Law firm because I was getting divorced. Patti was very knowledgeable and helped me navigate through the entire process. She was awesome and she helped me get a decent divorce settlement that I didn't even know I was entitled to. The first best thing I ever did was get rid of my ex. The second was to have Patti on my side. If anyone is looking for a dedicated law firm, use this firm. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elaine , for choosing The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Elaine !  

Paul C.'s profile image
2 years ago

You took on a very difficult case that no other law firm wanted, and you won. Thank you for your taking on a hard challenge and coming out on top 

Business response:

Hello Paul , Thank you for choosing The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Paul !  

Kathleen I.'s profile image
Kathleen I. 
2 years ago

You are a wonderful Firm. I am very happy with the results. The staff was always professional and courteous. Mr. Latronica was actively involved every step of the way. Thank you for your time and consideration. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathleen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. 

Caroline G. R.'s profile image
Caroline G. R. 
2 years ago

Dear Robert: Let me begin by saying thank you for the outstanding work Latronica Law Firm provided for me. As you know I waited a year before pursuing litigation against the person who struck my car that caused my back injury. I really did not want to deal with "ambulance chasers" However, when my back problem got worse, and I could barely walk; I knew I needed to find a lawyer. Your firm's name came to me by two recommendations: one from John Scullo from Car Craft Auto, in Freeport and Dr. Michael Bernstein of Levittown. ... read more

Business response:

Hello Caroline G. , Thank you for choosing The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Caroline G. !  

Michael C.'s profile image
Michael C. 
2 years ago

My lawyer Patti was excellent in handling and resolving my case. She really went to bat for me in protecting my interests. Julie in the office was very kind and professional in going over details and paperwork. I would definitely recommend this firm's services to anyone and use you again for future representation. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. 

Frequently asked questions about The Latronica Law Firm, P.C.

How is The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. rated?

The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. has a 5 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. open?

The Latronica Law Firm, P.C. is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.