The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze - Woodbridge, NJ

4.9
  • Legal
  • Woodbridge, NJ
Get directions

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze, located in Woodbridge, NJ handles all personal injury matters, including motor vehicle accidents, slip and falls, dog bite injuries and workplace accidents. Attorney Maze skillfully handles all municipal court violation, including speeding tickets, reckless driving, cell phone violations, and all other tickets. If you are facing criminal charges, including DUI, drug crimes and other crimes or juvenile matters, you need effective legal defense to fight against a conviction. Dealing with the ... read more

Location details

313 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ, 07095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.948 reviews
Select a rating
Deborah W.'s profile image
Deborah W. 
2 years ago

2 thumbs up.... I gratefully appreciate all you did for me. 

Business response:

Thank you, Deborah, for leaving this positive review, I am glad my service was able to meet five-star standards! 

Kesha F.'s profile image
2 years ago

This man, Andrew Maze, is amazing!!!! I remember the day I called him and asked him for help, he said yes I can, my sons life was on the line, he said don't worry we will fight for his life.. He took the time to get to know my son and not just the case itself, he fought all the way, he knows his work beyond well... And I'm so thankful we choose him to be our lawyer. If your looking for an amazing lawyer, he is your guy, I cant thank you enough Andrew💥🙏 you are the best 

Business response:

Thank You, Kesha! Reviews such as this one are what make the work we do so worthwhile. I am very happy to hear that we were able to make such a positive impact on you. Feel free to reach out to me directly, if I can be of further assistance. Thank you again and I wish you nothing but the best! 

Ms. Shamkira M.'s profile image
Ms. Shamkira M. 
4 years ago

It was great working with you guys 

Business response:

Hello Ms. Shamkira, Thank you for choosing The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Ms. Shamkira! 

Elliot S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Andrew was a pleasure to work with, and was always there to answer all my questions and guide me through the process. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Elliot. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze 

Mr. David H.'s profile image
Mr. David H. 
4 years ago

Best Lawyer you can find!! Has helped me with multiple cases! Every time is an amazing experience and I always come out satisfied! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr.. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze 

Melvin B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Mr. Maze took care of my Workers Compensation case, he kept me informed every step of the way and answered all my questions. With his help I was able to get compensated for my injuries and settle the case. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melvin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze 

Benjamin S.'s profile image
Benjamin S. 
4 years ago

Mr. Maze did a great job in representing me. He is professional and kept me informed through out the entire process. I couldn’t have hoped for a better outcome. I will never use any one else for legal counsel. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Benjamin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze 

Max De S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Andrew Maze represented me in court in a professional manner multiple times, bringing down my charges and giving me awesome legal advice. He's punctual and will always text you or call you when he needs something or when he is on the way to the courtroom. Brianna, Angie, and Dana, the secretaries in his office, are super friendly and organized as well. I always go to Andrew when I get a ticket or have other legal matters because I know I can depend on him! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Max. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze 

Frequently asked questions about The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze

How is The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze rated?

The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze has a 4.9 star rating with 48 reviews. 

When is The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze open?

The Law Office of Andrew S. Maze is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.