The Mitchell Law Firm's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Mitchell Law Firm

4.9
  • Criminal Defense Law
  • Denver, CO
Get directions

About this business

LegalCriminal Defense LawDUI LawLawyers

The Mitchell Law Firm is a criminal defense law firm established in 1989 by Gregory Scott Mitchell a Colorado Criminal Defense attorney. With offices in Denver, Littleton, Colorado Springs, Fort Collins, Greeley, and Grand Lake, Colorado, The Mitchell Law Firm can represent you for any Front Range city or county charges you may face With over 26 years of criminal defense experience, The Mitchell Law Firm will provide expert, aggressive representation to ensure your best interests are not jeopardized. Our mission has always b... read more

Location details

44 Cook St #100, Denver, CO, 80206, United States

Get directions
4.956 reviews
Select a rating
Angelique P.'s profile image
Angelique P. 
2 months ago

The Mitchell Law Firm represented me through my DUI case. Greg got me the best possible sentence and continues to support me through probation. The staff is professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Angelique, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

Rene H.'s profile image
a year ago

The Greg Mitchell Law firm has been an absolute Blessing to us!! Their communication, and defense have been nothing short of AMAZING! Without their fantastic representation our court outcomes would have had no chance of such a wonderful and successful resolution!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rene. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, The Mitchell Law Firm 

Anthony L.'s profile image
Anthony L. 
a year ago

Mr. Greg Mitchell and his team are extraordinary to say the least! His pure passion for helping others and knowledge is something other law firms should strive for. He has helped get my life back on track and is worth every penny. If you need legal assistance the Mitchell Law Firm is the absolute best option!  

Business response:

Thank you, Anthony, for choosing The Mitchell Law Firm. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Anthony! 

Jen R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I hired Mr. Mitchell after talking to him about my situation. I was facing a 3rd Dui and a probation violation charge, he was able to get my dui charge reduced to a reckless driving charge and my probation violation charge reinstated. He's very knowledgeable, professional and very caring, I highly recommend him and will refer him to anybody needing the best lawyer there is.Also I would like to say that Sheryl is a sweetheart and was there for me every step of the way, I am so grateful for Mr Mitchell and Sheryl, again Thank... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, The Mitchell Law Firm 

T H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was Greg Mitchell's paralegal for over a year before leaving to attend law school myself. In the years since then, I've both recommended and retained Greg to represent numerous friends and family members in various legal matters, including DUI defense and other types of cases. I've yet to come across a more professional, shrewd, or eloquent attorney than Greg in my 30+ years in the legal field, nor a more zealous advocate from a client's standpoint. I would not hesitate to retain Greg again in the future, and I can't recom... read more

Business response:

Hello T, Thank you for choosing The Mitchell Law Firm! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, T! 

Johanna A.'s profile image
Johanna A. 
2 years ago

Greg and his staff are amazing. When we were going through one of the hardest life events and they were there for us. I had to have some help and only had one day to find an attorney. He not only called me back on a Sunday, but he even talked to me at 11:30pm to reassure me that everything was going to be okay and talked me through the process. I know we couldn’t have made it through without him. He was there at the court house with last minute notice to be by my side. Our case was dismissed! Greg is one of the kindest peop... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Johanna, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Rex A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I contacted The Mitchell Law Firm when I felt I needed an attorney to represent me in a court case. After an extensive conversation with Mr. Mitchell, I felt that he was the attorney to represent me. After several weeks of relentless arbitration with the El Paso County Court, Mr. Mitchell settled my case with excellent results. I truly feel that Mr. Mitchell worked for my best interest. 

Business response:

Hello Rex, Thank you for choosing The Mitchell Law Firm! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Rex! 

J M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Greg Mitchell did a wonderful job getting my DUI to go away. He negotiated a great deal on my behalf. He kept me out of jail and I can't thank him enough  

Business response:

Hello J, Thank you for choosing The Mitchell Law Firm! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, J! 

Christine B.'s profile image
Christine B. 
4 years ago

Greg Mitchell is very knowledgeable about DUI law. He and his team are caring and thorough from the beginning to the end of this very anxiety provoking process. I highly recommend the Mitchell Law Firm. 

Frequently asked questions about The Mitchell Law Firm

How is The Mitchell Law Firm rated?

The Mitchell Law Firm has a 4.9 star rating with 56 reviews. 

When is The Mitchell Law Firm open?

The Mitchell Law Firm is open now. It is open 24/7.