Thump Local's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thump Local

5.0
  • Advertising / Media / Agency
  • Valley Stream, NY
Get directions

About this business

Advertising / Media / AgencyAdvertisingMarketing

Impactful Online Marketing Simplified As a business owner, you are looking for the most affordable and effective marketing solutions. Online advertising can be tremendously expensive and complicated. At Thump Local, we understand that the process of establishing a superior web presence needs to be easy. We believe your experience with us will be both easy and rewarding. The hundreds of New York businesses currently working with Thump Local vary from companies with extensive Internet advertising experience to companies that... read more

Location details

95 Rockaway Avenue, Valley Stream, NY, 11580, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0183 reviews
5
178
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rick's profile image
3 years ago

Happy with results in the increase of business 

Business response:

Hello Rick, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Anthony's profile image
3 years ago

Ron was amazing. it was my time with an online marking program. he guided me step by step. he always answers his phone when i needed him. His office is staff is just as good. With thump you get a lot for little money. I give this company 6 stars. 

Business response:

Thank you, Anthony, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Suzi's profile image
3 years ago

Fabulous!! Always on top of what’s going on with the website!! Great thank you!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Suzi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Sergio C.'s profile image
3 years ago

We have been working with Brian @ Thump Local for about 7 months now and Brian and his team have kept us busy even during a pandemic! Brian has excellent attention to detail and will get the job done right. We had multiple companies working for us and we were able to stay with Thump Local and let all the others go while saving money. I highly recommend them!  

Business response:

Thank you so much, Sergio! Your kind words made our day. This is the part of our work that makes everything so much more meaningful. We wish you nothing but the best, thank you again for sharing your experience! 

Jacki L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Met with Brian today and what a great impression he made we look forward to working with him!! 

Business response:

Hello Jacki, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Robert A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thump Local and there team has help me build my website and work hard to make things happen for me. Thanks for everything your team has done for me and my sales rep Brian M. Thank you Robert A  

Business response:

Thank you so much, Robert, for your review! We enjoyed working and building with you. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Would you mind sharing this on Google?  

Insurance E.'s profile image
Insurance E. 
4 years ago

Completely revamped our website and we could not be happier! They made everything so modern and interactive. Great customer service- Andrew gets back to us in record time and always knows exactly what to suggest to improve our business. Using their review stars program, we received more reviews in the last month than we had averaged per year doing it on our own! Saving us time and getting results :)  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Insurance. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Thump Local, LLC 

Thomas V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Professional and personable company. The whole team at thump local have great passion for the work they do I highly recommend this company.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Thomas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Thump Local, LLC 

Robert Sciallo's profile image
Robert Sciallo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Elliot has worked with us for years. He’s done a great job!!! I highly recommend 

Frequently asked questions about Thump Local

How is Thump Local rated?

Thump Local has a 5 star rating with 183 reviews. 

When is Thump Local open?

Thump Local is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.