AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. - Totowa, NJ

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Totowa, NJ
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

ADVANCED PLUMBING & DRAIN CLEANING., INC. Was established in 1972 by Joseph De Nora and has been serving Northern New Jersey for over 40 years, SPECIALIZING IN DRAIN CLEANING. It is a family-owned business, now being run by his son, Paul, and just recently his grandson, Joseph, has become a member of the team. WE PROUDLY SERVICE THE FOLLOWING AREAS: PASSAIC, BERGEN, HUDSON, ESSEX, MORRIS RESIDENTIAL * COMMERCIAL * INDUSTRIAL * MUNICIPAL* INSTITUTIONAL Discounts Available for State, County, Government, Municipal & Senior C... read more

Location details

6 Wilson Ave, Totowa, NJ, 07512, United States

Get directions
5.0416 reviews
Select a rating
Joann's profile image
2 weeks ago

I called Advanced Sewer due to a sewage backup in my home. They immediately sent a technician, John, to my home. I can't say enough about him and his determination to fix the blockage. It wasn't an easy task but he stayed with it until the main line was cleaned out. I was totally frustrated and upset and he was understanding helpful and assured me that he would fix the issue. Hours later the line was opened and water was flowing throughout my home. Kudos to Advanced and to John and Alex for all their help. I hope to never h... read more

Business response:

Hi Joann, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

Paul M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Called after I noticed a leak from a pipe leading to my water heater. Advanced responded within 1.5 hours and the leak was fixed after another .5 hour. Could not have asked for faster service. I have used advanced on four (4) occasions and have been amazed at the response and professionalism. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Paul, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

carol c.'s profile image
2 months ago

Mike did an exceptional job snaking out my washer / dryer line- highly professional, called to let me know when he'd arrive and once I explained the situation he got right to work! I was added as a last minute customer to the schedule and i never felt like an extra burden to him. He talked to me about multiple scenarios and got to work fixing my issue. Greatly appreciative! 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Carol and hear such kind words from your experience! 

D H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Once again, I have used this company for a second time in 2 weeks, for a different plumbing job. I can not say enough about having the phone answered by a human, very pleasant and thorough. They arranged for service the next day and Eric took care of our kitchen sink faucet replacement. Very pleasant, neat and thorough. Will use them again! Thank you! 

Business response:

Hi D, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

John's profile image
4 months ago

Fast and reliable service. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you John and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Kenny's profile image
5 months ago

The technician was very helpful 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Kenny and hear such kind words from your experience! 

William's profile image
11 months ago

he was good and knowledgeable and fast and efficient 

Business response:

Thank you William for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Eileen's profile image
a year ago

Service was good as it usually is. 

Business response:

Thank you, Eileen , for choosing Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Eileen !  

Jeff's profile image
a year ago

you arrived on time and completed the repair with professional 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Frequently asked questions about AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc.

How is AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. rated?

AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. open?

AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.