AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc.

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Totowa, NJ
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

ADVANCED PLUMBING & DRAIN CLEANING., INC. Was established in 1972 by Joseph De Nora and has been serving Northern New Jersey for over 40 years, SPECIALIZING IN DRAIN CLEANING. It is a family-owned business, now being run by his son, Paul, and just recently his grandson, Joseph, has become a member of the team. WE PROUDLY SERVICE THE FOLLOWING AREAS: PASSAIC, BERGEN, HUDSON, ESSEX, MORRIS RESIDENTIAL * COMMERCIAL * INDUSTRIAL * MUNICIPAL* INSTITUTIONAL Discounts Available for State, County, Government, Municipal & Senior C... read more

Location details

6 Wilson Ave, Totowa, NJ, 07512, United States

Get directions
5.0425 reviews
Select a rating
Jeff's profile image
3 years ago

Couldn’t be happier with the completed job. I have peace of mind knowing what my waste lines look like inside as well as where they are. Very fair pricing and extremely professional service. Mike was a pleasure to work with as well as Paul, but I didn’t know which Mike to include in the “assisted by” drop down tab. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Marci's profile image
3 years ago

The 2 guys that were here today were very professional and friendly. I would recommend for sure. 

Business response:

Hello Marci , Thank you for choosing Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Marci !  

Erin L.'s profile image
3 years ago

This dude showed up crazy fast on a Monday night. Jammed his snake all up in my drain and was cleaned up and onto the next person in under an hour. Could be more satisfied. 👍👍😎 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Erin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning 

Lambert's profile image
3 years ago

Technician was professional. pleasant and took time to explain the problem.. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lambert , for choosing Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Lambert !  

Robin's profile image
3 years ago

John was very professional and extremely nice. As promised, the secretary called first thing in the morning (8:30am) and John arrived 15 mins later. He did a wonderful job cleaning out the main, explaining what he was doing and the cost was reasonable. I would highly recommend John and Advanced 

Business response:

Thank you, Robin , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

FRIZZYT0P's profile image
3 years ago

My sink was clogged and we called in city maintenance and they failed TWO times. We eventually called pluming. They came in of course it took them a while but they god it done, and damn well they did. Thanks alot! 

Business response:

Hello Frizzyt0p , Thank you for choosing Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Frizzyt0p !  

Drew B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The guy who came was great Hoping we don’t need you for a few years but would love to have him service us again He did a great job and cleaned up before he left Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, Barbara , for choosing Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Barbara !  

Scot and Karen D.'s profile image
Scot and Karen D. 
3 years ago

Your plumber, Joey, was very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. Despite the fact that we had told him we emptied our septic tank 6 months ago, he reared on the side of caution to check anyway. Low and behold, he found that our septic was full! No doubt we have some sort of issue, whether with the leeching fields or other. Nevertheless, we needed to empty out our septic again. When our usual waste removal company was not available until the next day, he was kind enough to refer another company which was able to do the ... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Scot And Karen , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Susan F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Joe was respectful and thorough. It was a great experience thanks to Joe! 

Business response:

Hello Susan , Thank you for choosing Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Susan !  

Frequently asked questions about AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc.

How is AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. rated?

AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 425 reviews. 

When is AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. open?

AAA Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.