Accurate Irrigation's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accurate Irrigation

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Flanders, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesIrrigation

Accurate Irrigation is a full-service, family owned and operated irrigation company serving New Jersey businesses and individuals. With over 20 years experience in the industry, we offer the best irrigation products with on-site installation at an affordable price. 

Location details

362 Route 206, Flanders, NJ, 07836, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.091 reviews
5
84
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ramesh S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent service by Christine in the office and by Emi and his crew onsite. Emi is a very knowledgeable professional, friendly and always working with us as a team. 

Business response:

We’re glad Christine, Emi, and everyone else were able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Bromag Contracting, Inc.'s profile image
Bromag Contracting, Inc. 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

This company is very good at their work and I would highly recommend them for all of your irrigation needs. They will be installing the rest of our irrigation system at our place in a few weeks. Looking forward to the crew doing their work here again! 

Don S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great staff: both technicians & office manager- very courteous, efficient and knowledgable. Always a pleasure to work with and quick to respond, Keep up the good work. 

Business response:

Thank you Don for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Michael K.'s profile image
Michael K. 
9 months ago

Christine R is the best customer service person I have ever spoke to. A true asset to Accurate Irrigation. She is always kind, pleasant and easy to talk to. She is the true meaning to customer satisfaction!!! 

Business response:

Dear Michael, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. 

Dr.Joseph's profile image
9 months ago

Absolutely good services good explanation without technicalities or salesman’s pitches. It is with no fanfare Christine walks you through issues . I appreciate that 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Ryan Ugarte's profile image
Ryan Ugarte 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Fantastic customer service, friendly, knowledgeable technicians that deliver professional results. My irrigation system was designed and installed perfectly and the service has been on time and excellent. Would definitely recommend Accurate Irrigation. 

George M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great Team to work with! Punctual & Professional Service 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Jane D.'s profile image
10 months ago

We had a great experience with this company. They were early for their appointment to access our property. They designed a very complicated system that covered all of my gardens, nature trails as well as 8 acres of lawns. They showed up on time, their installers were very professional, they finished the job on time and left my property immaculate. They spent time training our grounds keepers how to use the system and I know they will be there for any questions we have going forward. Christine in the office is very knowl... read more

Business response:

Hello Jane, thank you for choosing Accurate Irrigation! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Jane!  

Bruce f.'s profile image
a year ago

Not only great customer service but the nicest and knowledgeable service team Gabriel is one of the best in the business . This is the company that you want to let install and maintain your sprinkler system 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Accurate Irrigation

How is Accurate Irrigation rated?

Accurate Irrigation has a 5 star rating with 91 reviews. 

When is Accurate Irrigation open?

Accurate Irrigation is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.