Accurate Irrigation's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accurate Irrigation - Flanders, NJ

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Flanders, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesIrrigation

Accurate Irrigation is a full-service, family owned and operated irrigation company serving New Jersey businesses and individuals. With over 20 years experience in the industry, we offer the best irrigation products with on-site installation at an affordable price. 

Location details

362 Route 206, Flanders, NJ, 07836, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.093 reviews
Select a rating
Fred D.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional, scheduled work quickly, thorough cleanup, and a very fair price. They will be our irrigation company from now on! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Don S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, always quick to respond, courteous, friendly and efficient, both office & field techs 

Business response:

Thank you Don for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Ellen E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very prompt, professional, and accommodating! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Matthew's profile image
2 years ago

fantastic company. completed the jon in a timely manor and left no mess. 

Marcia W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Angela is always so pleasant to talk to and work with.regarding scheduling . Emi does a fantastic job whether it’s for irrigation or for lighting issues. He’s knowledgeable and courteous. Always glad to see him! 

Business response:

Thank you, Marcia, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Tim R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great team of professionals! Highly recommend them. T. Rogers - Chester, NJ.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Accurate Irrigation 

Anthony F.'s profile image
Anthony F. 
6 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you for your response. We value your business. 

M. S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Perfect service every time! Best employees ever! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We value our customers 

Michael S.'s profile image
Michael S. 
6 years ago

Outstanding job with my new LED lights for my home... 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and using us for our lighting service. We appreciate you business 

Frequently asked questions about Accurate Irrigation

How is Accurate Irrigation rated?

Accurate Irrigation has a 5 star rating with 93 reviews. 

When is Accurate Irrigation open?

Accurate Irrigation is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.