Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Woodland Park, NJ
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

ADVANCED PLUMBING & DRAIN CLEANING., INC. Was established in 1972 by Joseph De Nora and has been serving Northern New Jersey for over 40 years, SPECIALIZING IN DRAIN CLEANING. It is a family-owned business, now being run by his son, Paul, and just recently his grandson, Joseph, has become a member of the team. WE PROUDLY SERVICE THE FOLLOWING AREAS: PASSAIC, BERGEN, HUDSON, ESSEX, MORRIS RESIDENTIAL * COMMERCIAL * INDUSTRIAL * MUNICIPAL* INSTITUTIONAL Discounts Available for State, County, Government, Municipal & Senior C... read more

Location details

10 Memorial Dr, Woodland Park, NJ, 07501, United States

Get directions
5.0399 reviews
5
390
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Paul M.'s profile image
a week ago

Called after I noticed a leak from a pipe leading to my water heater. Advanced responded within 1.5 hours and the leak was fixed after another .5 hour. Could not have asked for faster service. I have used advanced on four (4) occasions and have been amazed at the response and professionalism. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Paul, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

carol c.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Mike did an exceptional job snaking out my washer / dryer line- highly professional, called to let me know when he'd arrive and once I explained the situation he got right to work! I was added as a last minute customer to the schedule and i never felt like an extra burden to him. He talked to me about multiple scenarios and got to work fixing my issue. Greatly appreciative! 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Carol and hear such kind words from your experience! 

D H.'s profile image
a month ago

Once again, I have used this company for a second time in 2 weeks, for a different plumbing job. I can not say enough about having the phone answered by a human, very pleasant and thorough. They arranged for service the next day and Eric took care of our kitchen sink faucet replacement. Very pleasant, neat and thorough. Will use them again! Thank you! 

Business response:

Hi D, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

John's profile image
2 months ago

Fast and reliable service. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you John and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Kenny's profile image
3 months ago

The technician was very helpful 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Kenny and hear such kind words from your experience! 

Peter Dillard's profile image
Peter Dillard 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

We had a totally blocked kitchen sink and John from Advanced had to snake about 30' twice to clear it. He explained how the blockage developed and what we might do to prevent a repeat. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Peter, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

William's profile image
9 months ago

he was good and knowledgeable and fast and efficient 

Business response:

Thank you William for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Eileen's profile image
10 months ago

Service was good as it usually is. 

Business response:

Thank you, Eileen , for choosing Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Eileen !  

Jeff's profile image
11 months ago

you arrived on time and completed the repair with professional 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning

How is Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning rated?

Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 399 reviews. 

When is Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning open?

Advanced Plumbing & Drain Cleaning is open now. It is open 24/7.