Approved Fire Protection Co.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Approved Fire Protection Co.

4.9
  • Fire Protection Services
  • South Plainfield, NJ

About this business

Home ServicesFire Protection Services

This company offers sale and service of fire extinguishers, exit lights, safety productsand fire department apparatus. They install and service all fire suppression (Special Hazard, Kitchen Hood suppression,Sprinkler, Foam and CO2)systems and Fire Alarm systems. 

Location details

114 St Nicholas Ave, South Plainfield, NJ, 07080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9223 reviews
Select a rating
Will J.'s profile image
a week ago

Professional tech, good communication. Everything went well! 

Business response:

We’re glad our technician was able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Robert C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The technician was very polite, professional and very efficient 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Robert. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Steve S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Louis and Billy were professional and courteous. The communication was excellent and the job flowed smoothly. 

Business response:

We’re glad Louis and Billy were able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Bill R.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Had an emergency call on Sunday of Memorial Day  weekend and this crew of Bill ,Jimmy , Louie and Scott Went above and beyond and came thru ! Not only one emergency call but two in the same day  And managed to pull off the impossible! We thank the group for the great response time! Thank you ! Bill GenIII holdings. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Bill. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Rey O.'s profile image
a month ago

Very knowledgeable. Came in and understood that they had to work through PSEG process. Worked well with the general contract company. Got the job done on time. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Rey. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Will J.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional, flexible crew who followed all safety rules on site, did quality work, and made sure I understood the full scope of the work being performed. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, William. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Chuck C.'s profile image
a month ago

Louie V and Billy Jr. were extremely polite, professional and explained everything very well. Their visit was a pleasure. We really appreciate their expertise. 5 Star Plus without a doubt! Thank You 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Chuck. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Joe R.'s profile image
a month ago

Louie and Billy did a great job On time courteous and respectful Left job cleaner than before they arrived Joe Ragonese President of. JB Ragonese Const Co inc 

Business response:

We’re glad Louie and Billy were able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

David's profile image
a month ago

Kevin was very knowledgeable and provided Firmenich with a great service. He is an asset to Approved Fire Protection and look forward to working with him in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, David. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Frequently asked questions about Approved Fire Protection Co.

How is Approved Fire Protection Co. rated?

Approved Fire Protection Co. has a 4.9 star rating with 223 reviews. 

When is Approved Fire Protection Co. open?

Approved Fire Protection Co. is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.