Approved Fire Protection Co.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Approved Fire Protection Co.

4.9
  • Fire Protection Services
  • South Plainfield, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesFire Protection Services

This company offers sale and service of fire extinguishers, exit lights, safety productsand fire department apparatus. They install and service all fire suppression (Special Hazard, Kitchen Hood suppression,Sprinkler, Foam and CO2)systems and Fire Alarm systems. 

Location details

114 St Nicholas Ave, South Plainfield, NJ, 07080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9193 reviews
5
180
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ricardo's profile image
a day ago

Louie was punctual and communicated clearly what he was doing and when he would would be done. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Ricardo. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Matt F.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Awesome job. No issues. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Matt. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Kim R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Kevin was very professional and explained everything in detail. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Kim. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Tom K.'s profile image
a month ago

Zach & Louie were helpful from my first call . Louie has worked on our problem from start to finish. He kept me informed , work was always neat. When I have an issue with our Fire System it’s a comforting relief when Louie arrives to address the problem. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review Tom, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Matt R.'s profile image
a month ago

James and Bill were professional and organized. 

Business response:

We’re glad James and Bill were able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Cynthia S.'s profile image
Cynthia S. 
a month ago

Very fast and thorough. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Cynthia. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Nick's profile image
a month ago

Hello, good interaction with the employee that serviced our business. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Nick. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Ryan C.'s profile image
a month ago

Louis Villifane and Billy Andrews were the techs. They did a nice job and were able to complete after having to make some mods on the fly. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Ryan. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Charlie's profile image
a month ago

Super friendly crew. They worked fast to test and refill my kegerator CO2 tanks. Good thing too because we were expecting a house full of people for the holiday. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review Charlie, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Frequently asked questions about Approved Fire Protection Co.

How is Approved Fire Protection Co. rated?

Approved Fire Protection Co. has a 4.9 star rating with 193 reviews. 

When is Approved Fire Protection Co. open?

Approved Fire Protection Co. is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.