B&P Chimney Cleaning & Repair's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

B&P Chimney Cleaning & Repair - Floral Park, NY

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Floral Park, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesChimney SweepsHome & GardenHome Improvements

Chimney Cleaning, Chimney Repair, Chimney Rebuilding, Chimney Relining, Chimney Pointing, Fireplace Specialist, Gas Company Violations Removed, Chimney Dampers installed & Repaired, Chimney Liners & caps installed, Chimney blockages cleared, Restore old fireplaces, 10 Year Guarantee on all work! 

Location details

244-12 Jericho Turnpike, Floral Park, NY, 11001, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,069 reviews
Select a rating
Customer's profile image
a month ago

The assessment was well explained so we knew exactly what had to be done. The crew from B&P did a great job. They arrived on time and were pleasant and professional. When the work was done they cleaned up all debris, hosed down the driveway and carted everything away. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Banister's profile image
a month ago

The service was great. I originally contacted B&P Chimney to clean my fireplace chimney. After outside inspection of bricks on chimney, it was determined that some of the bricks were loose and needed attention and repair. I was quoted a fair price and the work was completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. The workers were friendly, professional and competent. I would wholeheartedly recommend your services to people I know. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Customer's profile image
a month ago

Mike who came to give me an estimate was very thorough, checking the chimney inside the chimney outside, going up and hand the ladder at least three times and checking with where water goes into the basement through the chimney which was the reason for the repair. I must be honest by saying I don’t know how well the repair went because we have to wait for storms and see what happens when the wind is blowing the rain all around. That was when the water was coming in. I really hope this ends that scenario. I called the office,... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Customer's profile image
a month ago

Miguel team did a good job on replaced my chimney liner and was very clean and professional. 

Business response:

We’re glad Miguel was able to help you with your chimney liner replacement, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Ginty G.'s profile image
a month ago

Everything was awesome & done in a timely manner. Had my roof painted & it came out great! Thanks Paul for everything. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Matthew's profile image
a month ago

Very nice work and well within the time limit 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Matthew. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Schmaeling's profile image
Schmaeling 
7 months ago

Called was given an appt the next day. Estimate was fair and on point. Workers arrived the following day and did work as described, with no extra charges. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Schmaeling. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Victor's profile image
11 months ago

Paul and his team did a superb job on restoring our old, leaky, chimney. Professionally cleaned, lined, sealed the old trap and replaced all the piping and cap. Great value, great service!! Highest recommendation!! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

EICHELBAUM's profile image
EICHELBAUM 
11 months ago

BP addressed my concerns. Everything was explained. Work was done in a timely fashion. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about B&P Chimney Cleaning & Repair

How is B&P Chimney Cleaning & Repair rated?

B&P Chimney Cleaning & Repair has a 4.9 star rating with 1,069 reviews. 

When is B&P Chimney Cleaning & Repair open?

B&P Chimney Cleaning & Repair is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.