Cacciola Iron Works's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cacciola Iron Works

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Paterson, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesMetal Fabricators

Founded by three brothers, Angelo, Giuseppe and Salvatore, Cacciola Iron Works is a family owned and operated business providing ornamental iron work. CACCIOLA have been in business for over 35 years and continue to take steps into the future of iron works. Antonino Cacciola, Anthony Cacciola, and Joseph Chavez, continue the family tradition by offering state-of-the-art techniques and unique designs for builders, architects and private residences. We pride ourselves on superior customer service, well-crafted railings and our... read more

Location details

65 N 9th St, Paterson, NJ, 07522, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0207 reviews
5
181
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bill b.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very professional, easy to work with... clean installation... great result. 

Ryan Triglia's profile image
Ryan Triglia 
6 years ago

I am extremely satisfied with Cacciola's pricing and workmanship. The crew was professional from beginning to end. Would highly recommend Cacciola Iron Works to everyone. 

Barry from sylbar landscape and c.'s profile image
Barry from sylbar landscape and c. 
6 years ago

I have been dealing with Cacciola iron works for over 10 years now they are a great company to deal with and do high quality work as well! 

Lynda's profile image
6 years ago

I wanted plain black railings. The guys came out as scheduled, measured the area, and they took care of the rest. Price was reasonable compared to other quotes. Railings are the perfect size and width for the area. The railings are attached to a column on one side and a brick wall on the other. The finish is great. Only thing after about 5 years one railing fastened to the brick is loose. Haven't tried yet but looks easy enough to tighten the bolt with a wrench. I would go with them again, and would recommend them. 

Lynn T.'s profile image
6 years ago

Waiting for weather to clear n get warm so they can come n work on railing issue Anthony very helpful and goes about working with clients in a professional manner Now if only spring would get here!!! 

Ptm Homes's profile image
Ptm Homes 
6 years ago

Our company has been using Cacciola Iron Works for over 15 years. Projects Always gets done on time, with quality workmanship and under budget. One of the few companies that actually do what they say! � 

Abma's profile image
6 years ago

You guys did ok on this one. Several mistakes and not a tight installation but came back and resolved each issue (which is a good thing). The mistakes delayed the job from finishing. Cacciola has always done well on other past jobs which is why I keep them in my portfolio. 

Andrea's profile image
6 years ago

Very professional. Great quality. Loved that they had samples to see before picking color and style. Highly recommend 

Tony C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Rails make the front steps look really rich. The white was a good choice. 

Frequently asked questions about Cacciola Iron Works

How is Cacciola Iron Works rated?

Cacciola Iron Works has a 5 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is Cacciola Iron Works open?

Cacciola Iron Works is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.