Cacciola Iron Works's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cacciola Iron Works

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Paterson, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesMetal Fabricators

Founded by three brothers, Angelo, Giuseppe and Salvatore, Cacciola Iron Works is a family owned and operated business providing ornamental iron work. CACCIOLA have been in business for over 35 years and continue to take steps into the future of iron works. Antonino Cacciola, Anthony Cacciola, and Joseph Chavez, continue the family tradition by offering state-of-the-art techniques and unique designs for builders, architects and private residences. We pride ourselves on superior customer service, well-crafted railings and our... read more

Location details

65 N 9th St, Paterson, NJ, 07522, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0207 reviews
5
181
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Olena Oleschuk Lenczuk's profile image
Olena Oleschuk Lenczuk 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Honest kind and efficient. Quality work. Would use Cacciola Iron Works again and recommend to all my friends! 

Business response:

Hello Olena Oleschuk, Thank you for choosing Cacciola Iron Works! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Olena Oleschuk! 

Sandra Raffa Doblovosky's profile image
Sandra Raffa Doblovosky 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

cacciola did a quick and efficient job installing railing in my front steps beautiful job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sandra Raffa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Cacciola Iron Works 

Flip Propper Bernard's profile image
Flip Propper Bernard 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Professional, helpful quality work. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Flip Propper, for choosing Cacciola Iron Works. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Flip Propper! 

Walter William's profile image
Walter William 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Outstanding work No reservations Prices are not cheap but on average 

Business response:

Thank you, Walter, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Linda Ottomanelli O.'s profile image
Linda Ottomanelli O. 
2 years ago

Great customer service and quality products! 

Business response:

Hello Linda Ottomanelli, Thank you for choosing Cacciola Iron Works! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Linda Ottomanelli! 

Rob G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. We are satisfied customers. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Cacciola Iron Works 

John Magno M.'s profile image
John Magno M. 
2 years ago

Great service as usual ! 

Business response:

Thank you, John Magno, for choosing Cacciola Iron Works. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, John Magno! 

Laurie Shier S.'s profile image
Laurie Shier S. 
2 years ago

On time, neat work and reliable! May even require their services again in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you, Laurie Shier, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Joe Genchi G.'s profile image
Joe Genchi G. 
2 years ago

Anthony was the BEST..Right price..Professional installation...4 stars ! Would highly recommend ! 

Business response:

Hello Joe Genchi, Thank you for choosing Cacciola Iron Works! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Joe Genchi! 

Frequently asked questions about Cacciola Iron Works

How is Cacciola Iron Works rated?

Cacciola Iron Works has a 5 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is Cacciola Iron Works open?

Cacciola Iron Works is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.