Cacciola Iron Works's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cacciola Iron Works

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Paterson, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesMetal Fabricators

Founded by three brothers, Angelo, Giuseppe and Salvatore, Cacciola Iron Works is a family owned and operated business providing ornamental iron work. CACCIOLA have been in business for over 35 years and continue to take steps into the future of iron works. Antonino Cacciola, Anthony Cacciola, and Joseph Chavez, continue the family tradition by offering state-of-the-art techniques and unique designs for builders, architects and private residences. We pride ourselves on superior customer service, well-crafted railings and our... read more

Location details

65 N 9th St, Paterson, NJ, 07522, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0207 reviews
Select a rating
Prasad's profile image
a year ago

Anthony was excellent and very prompt in answering messages. Our railing looks so beautiful!! Great job! 

Business response:

Hello Prasad, Thank you for choosing Cacciola Iron Works! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Prasad! 

Teresa's profile image
a year ago

Reasonable pricing- very knowledgable - easy to work with and prompt service. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Jeen's profile image
a year ago

Very happy from the time I ordered and installations, Gates are awesome, great craftsmanship and everyone I delt with was very nice. 

Business response:

Thank you Jeen for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Marcella A.'s profile image
Marcella A. 
a year ago

The work was done efficiently and quality product 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Michael R.'s profile image
Michael R. 
a year ago

Anthony came to give us estimate about the railing we wanted installed. He was thorough with the job. Price was fair. they did a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Cacciola Iron Works 

Dan's profile image
a year ago

Thought the service was great for a reasonable price. Everyone was very helpful to work with 

Business response:

Dear Dan, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!  

Joe F.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job everything was done as ordered and even better service was prompt and very efficient and you guys cleaned everything up well. Joe 

Business response:

Dear Joe, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. 

April Bianco B.'s profile image
April Bianco B. 
2 years ago

Very knowledgeable and friendly! Work was done to expectations! Very Happy! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, April Bianco. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Cacciola Iron Works 

Patricia Sidoti S.'s profile image
Patricia Sidoti S. 
3 years ago

Good work, good price 

Business response:

Thank you, Patricia Sidoti, for choosing Cacciola Iron Works. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Patricia Sidoti! 

Frequently asked questions about Cacciola Iron Works

How is Cacciola Iron Works rated?

Cacciola Iron Works has a 5 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is Cacciola Iron Works open?

Cacciola Iron Works is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.