Cacciola Iron Works's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cacciola Iron Works

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Paterson, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesMetal Fabricators

Founded by three brothers, Angelo, Giuseppe and Salvatore, Cacciola Iron Works is a family owned and operated business providing ornamental iron work. CACCIOLA have been in business for over 35 years and continue to take steps into the future of iron works. Antonino Cacciola, Anthony Cacciola, and Joseph Chavez, continue the family tradition by offering state-of-the-art techniques and unique designs for builders, architects and private residences. We pride ourselves on superior customer service, well-crafted railings and our... read more

Location details

65 N 9th St, Paterson, NJ, 07522, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0207 reviews
5
181
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joe  G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Anthony was a TRUE professional...Great work..Great Price !!! Highly Recommended..! 

Richard  R.'s profile image
Richard R. 
5 years ago

They are beautiful 

Lauren  S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Anthony’s response time was quick and he was friendly and professional. He gave me pricing options to review. I’m awaiting a response at this time if he will come back and correct an issue that occurred during instillation- the railing is in the way of the window. Therefore I can not install a screen and open the window. Hoping that the company will be as responsive on the backend as they were when they wanted the business. 

Mark Tett's profile image
Mark Tett 
5 years ago

Price was competitive, workmanship was top notch. The railings with the bronze anodizing finish look terrific. Great job... 

Bob  H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very convenient, samples were brought to my house to look at. I wanted a slightly different installation and it was no problem. Railing quality is excellent, installation was quick and very well done. Would highly recommend for value and quality. 

Sam's profile image
5 years ago

They were great!! Came out to estimate the job and within the next week came back for the install. Very clean and professional. 

Aj Jashari's profile image
Aj Jashari 
6 years ago
Jennifer Iaco's profile image
Jennifer Iaco 
6 years ago
Elaine M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great experience from start to finish. To do the railing the way I wanted it had a few challenges, but they did a great job. It's absolutely beautiful! 

Frequently asked questions about Cacciola Iron Works

How is Cacciola Iron Works rated?

Cacciola Iron Works has a 5 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is Cacciola Iron Works open?

Cacciola Iron Works is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.