Christina De Luca, De Luca Realty Group INC, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Christina De Luca, De Luca Realty Group INC, NY

5.0
  • Real Estate
  • Bronx, NY

About this business

Real EstateProperty ManagementReal Estate Agents

Location details

3030 Middletown Rd, Suite 100, Bronx, NY, 10461, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0212 reviews
Select a rating
Angelica G.'s profile image
Angelica G. 
a year ago

I spent 2 years trying to sell my house and finding a new home by myself. The process was very difficult as I was very specific on my search and my finances were complicated. Christina helped me to find the house I’m Currently leaving at so I decided to call her to see if she could helped us. Christina DeLuca realty and all of her team made a very complicated process easy and within a couple of weeks she found a house for us and sold our current Home! Thank you Christina for Making what it seemed to be imposible, posible... read more

Ty J.'s profile image
a year ago

Pt.2 to my last review... Once again I'm walking away happy! Thank you and your team for taking care of me, and making this process easy. Our 1st place we looked at was a win. Wishing you all the best! (last year's)Im happy to have found you almost 4 years ago! Just signed the lease to our new place. Thank you, and your team for making my experience stress free once again, I truly appreciate your honesty, and patience. You're a rock star, keep Flourishing. Until our next move!!! Tyese. 

Business response:

Hello Ty, thank you for choosing De Luca Realty Group INC, NY. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Ty!  

Alice R.'s profile image
a year ago

You and your team are phenomenal thank you very much for all you did I'm putting up with my madness lol definitely will refer you🤩💞 

Business response:

Thank you, Alice, for choosing the De Luca Realty Group. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Alice! 

Rosalie's profile image
a year ago

Christina's outstanding! She's a dedicated hard worker. Christina is professional, dedicated, honest, and truly a caring individual. She's definitely a godsent! I'm so glad I hired her!! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Pia L.'s profile image
a year ago

We were so fortunate to have found Christina De Luca, De Luca Realty Group NY when we decided to move. As our Realtor, she helped us find the right apartment in the right neighborhood for the right price. She, as well as her entire staff was patient as we looked at different units over several months and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for difficult landlords. In short, she was always on our side working to make our decision as simple and successful as possible. The best part about wor... read more

Business response:

Hello Pia, thank you for choosing Throggs Neck Realty! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Pia!  

Jorge r.'s profile image
a year ago

she was really helpful during the process and had an answer for every question we had. amazing person to work with and we really recommend cristina like a realtor. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Effie A.'s profile image
a year ago

Christina cares about her clients. She is attentive, knowdgeable, and communicates every step of the way. We did not worry and knew she would take care of us. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Sahsha B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Christina is definitely one of a kind! She's super easy to work with and very accommodating. She went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that we had the best experience on our recent purchase. I would highly recommend the DeLuca Realty Group. 

Business response:

Hello Sahsha, thank you for choosing Throggs Neck Realty! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Sahsha!  

Rene I.'s profile image
2 years ago

The entire quick and easy 7 day experience from start to finish was very efficiently handled by my R.E. agent, who quickly led me through a hand full of apartments. After I quickly made my selection , even the negotiating table was handled superbly by my agent. I truly am satisfied with my new peaceful and spacious apartment in an exceptional neighborhood. Thank GOD for you De Luca Realty Group. SINCERLY Rene FYI- I am already recommending you to all my friends. 

Business response:

Dear Rene, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. I am so happy I was able to help you get your apartment. All the best you !  

Frequently asked questions about Christina De Luca, De Luca Realty Group INC, NY

How is Christina De Luca, De Luca Realty Group INC, NY rated?

Christina De Luca, De Luca Realty Group INC, NY has a 5 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is Christina De Luca, De Luca Realty Group INC, NY open?

Christina De Luca, De Luca Realty Group INC, NY is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.