Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Notabartolo Vincent DR is located at 945 Huguenot Ave, Staten Island, NY. This location is in the Prince's Bay neighborhood. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices and General Practice Medicine. 

Location details

945 Huguenot Ave, Staten Island, NY, 10312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0126 reviews
Select a rating
Fadiy's profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Notabartolo is amazing and I highly recommend anyone to go to his office. I came in with back pain that at was so painful. Dr. Notabartolo was able to diagnose the problem and gave me the perfect treatment until the pain was completely gone after just 8 sessions. He is so professional and friendly and gave me amazing care at every session. His office staff is as great and they are so friendly. Dr. Notabartolo is now my chiropractor for life. 

Business response:

Hi Fadiy, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

Helena's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Notabartolo is FANTASTIC!!! Excellent bedside manner. Always in a good mood. I was in a car accident last year, I’ve never went to a chiropractor before - Doc & his team walked me through everything, step by step on my road to recovery. I can’t thank him enough. If you’re looking for a chiropractor on Staten Island, check out Dr. Notabartolo - you won’t be disappointed! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Helena. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE 

Gustavo's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Nortabartolo is a true professional! He is honest, caring, compassionate, and consistent! Ever since my first visit to his clean office: in one of the safest neighborhoods in Staten Island, I've been treated with respect and dignity. Dr. Nortobartolo and his kind staff clearly pride themselves on providing their patients comfort and pain relief. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gustavo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE 

Susan's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Notabartolo is amazing! A blessing that I thank God for every day! He is a great listener, empathetic, respectful, kind, knowledgeable, and experienced. He reviewed my long and extensive history of lower back issues, reviewed MRI's dating back several years to the present, educated me, and created a realistic plan of care. By the time I found him, I had been seeing a pain management doctor for months, had numerous injections, months of physical therapy and had been recommended for spinal fusion surgery by a highly re... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Susan , for choosing Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Susan !  

BerArd D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had been suffering for 6 months w bad sciatica .so bad at times I could not walk. I only had relief when I would go to pain management and get the cortisone shots. I had 2 within 3 months and could only go one more. My pain management Dr recommended a nerve ablation next and that had frightened the heck out of me. Upon the recommendation of my nephew I walked into Dr Notobartolos office and he said I’ve helped people like you . He told me give me 3 times a week for one month and if u don’t see improvements in that timefra... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Berard , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Richard's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Notabartolo was great. I came to him limping in pain with si joint issues and not knowing what to do. He showed me stretches and exercises to do at home and after 2 visits I was pain free! 

Business response:

Hello Richard , Thank you for choosing Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Richard !  

Danelle's profile image
3 years ago

This is hands down the best Chiropractor 👨‍⚕️ Ever!! He isn’t like others that push things you don’t need. The staff is always friendly and his wife wow she is so sweet is always willing to accommodate you. If your looking for real help this is it! Oh and did I tell you about Jackie with her hands of gold!!! Need a massage she is the Best!!! 

Business response:

Hello Danelle , Thank you for choosing Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Danelle !  

Lisa's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Notabartolo is outstanding! I have a history of bulging cervical discs from working as a nurse and the treatment he does is exactly what I need. I’m finally living pain free! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE 

Eileen's profile image
4 years ago

Beyond 5 stars! Wonderful Dr. and staff. Would recommend 100 0/0! 

Business response:

Thank you, Eileen , for choosing Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE . We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Eileen !  

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE

How is Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE rated?

Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE open?

Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.