Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Notabartolo Vincent DR is located at 945 Huguenot Ave, Staten Island, NY. This location is in the Prince's Bay neighborhood. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices and General Practice Medicine. 

Location details

945 Huguenot Ave, Staten Island, NY, 10312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0126 reviews
Select a rating
johnNunuz's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Notabartolo is a great doctor, great man, and has a lot of patience. Glad I started getting treatment with him. 

kent's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Notabartolo and his staff are amazing. Genuinely warm, friendly and professional. What impresses me the most is that he takes time with his patients to listen and answer any questions on our conditions. 

Dean R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Notabartolo has helped me, my family & my friends for many years. An amazing Chiropractor who makes you feel welcome, comfortable and he really cares.  

john's profile image
5 years ago

I highly recommend doctor notabartolo he has helped me significantly with my back pain 

gina's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Notabatolo is truly a professional and honest chiropractor. He really knows his craft and is passionate about healing his patients. Your health is his main concern. I appreciate that he employs other treatment methods, besides adjustments, to bring his patients back to optimum health. 

rob's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Notobartolo is the best chiropractor on Staten Island . He takes care of my every ailment and brings me back to new again . I highly recommend his care 

Jennifer G.'s profile image
Jennifer G. 
5 years ago

After seeing other chiropractors I was hesitant to see another. Had hurt my back in a car accident and figured i would give it one last try. Dr Notobartolo and his staff are amazing. I would never go anywhere else and have recommended many happy customers to the office. Trusted him for many years as did multiple family members and friends! 

cindy's profile image
5 years ago

I’ve been coming to Dr Vincent Notobartolo for a couple of years and he is great compassionate and easy to talk to if anything bothering me understanding patient and has helped me through many opstacles. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great Chiropractor 

craig's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Notabartolo is always there for me and my family. Treating us through car accidents, work-related injuries, even just slips and falls. He always knows exactly what to do, and offers different treatment options based on the situation. There is no way for me to describe how highly I recommend him, he is Simply the Best!! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE

How is Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE rated?

Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE open?

Dr. Vincent Notabartolo, DC, DIBE is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.