Dujets Tree Experts Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dujets Tree Experts Inc. - Little Falls, NJ

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Little Falls, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenTree Services

Leonard Dujets: B.A. M.A. CTE N.J. Certified Tree Expert #205, International Society of Arboriculture ISA Certified Arborist #NJ-0239A, N.J. Certified Teacher of Horticulture. Lucas Dujets: B.S. Monmouth University, ACRT Line Certified Arborist, Nccco Certified Crane Operator #110565487, NJ Certified Teacher of Landscaping. Gregory Dujets: B.S. Rutgers University, CTE N.J. Certified Tree Expert #559, International Society of Arboriculture ISA Certified Arborist #NJ-0973A, Certified Pesticide Applicator #26895B. 

Location details

54 Notch Rd, Little Falls, NJ, 07424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.083 reviews
Select a rating
Luigi T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great quick efficient and clean 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Luigi, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Ginny D.'s profile image
a year ago

Dujets has done any necessary tree work on our property for many years. Most recently two weeks ago requiring removal of a few trees that posed a potential hazard to our house. As always, the crew was efficient and cleaned the surrounding area of all debris. Highly recommend this company. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ginny, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Don L.'s profile image
a year ago

The crew did a great job. My trees look very good. Thank you. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Jean W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic! Your men came on time, did a great job, and cleaned up very well. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jean , for taking the time to leave this positive review!  

Brian C.'s profile image
2 years ago

We have used Dujets Tree experts for everything related to our trees. We have them out every couple of years to do preventive trimming of dead or broken branches. We also have them out to digamous and treat trees that have disease or just don't look well. And on the rare occasion that we need a dead tree removed and another replanted, they do that too. We can't say enough about the collective job that Dujets does. From our Initial call to Debbie, who is always helpful and in a great mood, to the crews who are hard working ... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Brian, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Olga B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely, efficient and courteous service. Very clean too. All for a fair price! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Olga. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Rick's profile image
3 years ago

We had a tree down on August 4th, 2020 and was having trouble getting someone to talk to us about removal. The folks from Dujets came out and gave us an estimate and a pretty quick time for removal, all things considered. They came out when they said they would and did a great job. I would recommend them for any tree services that you need ! 

Business response:

Hello Rick, Thank you for choosing Dujets Tree Experts Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Rick! 

David's profile image
3 years ago

The crew was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Very mindful of safety and cleanup. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Dujets Tree Experts Inc. 

Jack's profile image
3 years ago

Quick response, fast professional service, fair price. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jack. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Dujets Tree Experts Inc. 

Frequently asked questions about Dujets Tree Experts Inc.

How is Dujets Tree Experts Inc. rated?

Dujets Tree Experts Inc. has a 5 star rating with 83 reviews. 

When is Dujets Tree Experts Inc. open?

Dujets Tree Experts Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.