Dujets Tree Experts Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dujets Tree Experts Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Little Falls, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenTree Services

Leonard Dujets: B.A. M.A. CTE N.J. Certified Tree Expert #205, International Society of Arboriculture ISA Certified Arborist #NJ-0239A, N.J. Certified Teacher of Horticulture. Lucas Dujets: B.S. Monmouth University, ACRT Line Certified Arborist, Nccco Certified Crane Operator #110565487, NJ Certified Teacher of Landscaping. Gregory Dujets: B.S. Rutgers University, CTE N.J. Certified Tree Expert #559, International Society of Arboriculture ISA Certified Arborist #NJ-0973A, Certified Pesticide Applicator #26895B. 

Location details

54 Notch Rd, Little Falls, NJ, 07424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.082 reviews
5
74
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rick's profile image
3 years ago

We had a tree down on August 4th, 2020 and was having trouble getting someone to talk to us about removal. The folks from Dujets came out and gave us an estimate and a pretty quick time for removal, all things considered. They came out when they said they would and did a great job. I would recommend them for any tree services that you need ! 

Business response:

Hello Rick, Thank you for choosing Dujets Tree Experts Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Rick! 

David's profile image
3 years ago

The crew was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Very mindful of safety and cleanup. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Dujets Tree Experts Inc. 

Maria Fusoni's profile image
Maria Fusoni 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Definitely a great experience having our 3 huge trees trimmed! Thanks to the great crew who did an excellent job. Dujets can’t be beat with price, high quality service! 

Business response:

Hello Maria, Thank you for choosing Dujets Tree Experts Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Maria! 

Jack's profile image
3 years ago

Quick response, fast professional service, fair price. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jack. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Dujets Tree Experts Inc. 

John Lamanna's profile image
John Lamanna 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

beautiful job,best prices around. Would recommend them for all your tree needs. 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for choosing Dujets Tree Experts Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, John! 

Jennifer A.'s profile image
Jennifer A. 
3 years ago

It's all in the name...Experts! They were reliable, responsible and respectful! I would definitely recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jennifer, for choosing Dujets Tree Experts Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Jennifer! 

Ray S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I hired Greg w Dujets to remove a rotted Norwood Maple and to trim "other" varied tree branches from my property in Upper Montclair. The job had a difficult setting of high wire power lines and minimal driveway space to operate. Team arrived when Greg said they would, were set up and ready to cut and trim within 30 minutes. Perfect job; and clean up w 0 collateral property damage. In out in a little over 2hrs. Thank you Grerg and team! 

Roosevelt H.'s profile image
Roosevelt H. 
3 years ago

Dujets was cutting a tree in my neighbors yard and I received an estimate to do my tree at the same time. They were at the property early. Very professional. Had machines that I didn't know existed. They were very clean and done in no time. Even neighbors on the street had to stop and watch. I would definitely recommend to all I know. 

Business response:

Thank you, Roosevelt, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Peter Oates's profile image
Peter Oates 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We have used Dujets for at least 15years and have always been satisfied with their professionalism, knowledge,work ethic and clean up. Thank you yet again the team at Dujets for your recent work. 

Frequently asked questions about Dujets Tree Experts Inc.

How is Dujets Tree Experts Inc. rated?

Dujets Tree Experts Inc. has a 5 star rating with 82 reviews. 

When is Dujets Tree Experts Inc. open?

Dujets Tree Experts Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.