Emergi-Clean Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Emergi-Clean Inc.

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Rahway, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Emergi-Clean, Inc. was founded in 1995 and incorporated in 1996 in Linden, NJ by a group of safety conscious professionals who realized the need for trained specialists in the containment, cleanup, and decontamination at biohazard scenes. Emergi-Clean. Inc is a corporation dedicated and committed to providing specialized biohazard decontamination services. In 2004, Trauma Scene Restoration was a welcomed acquisition that fortified the companies dedication and commitment in offering a safe and affordable service for its clien... read more

Location details

420 Jacques Avenue, Rahway, NJ, 07065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.051 reviews
Select a rating
Delta H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Quick Response Well Done 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Maggie H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very professional help was provided by Emerge-Clean and quick to respond to my needs. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Maggie, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Joe B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very proficient and professional 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us.  

Deb's profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was professional and a pleasure to work with. They knew exactly what to do. We will definitely recommend you and your team. 

Business response:

Thank you, Deb, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Kim T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Emergi-Clean offers exceptional Service! I would enthusiastically recommend them to my friends and family. I had a major vermin problem in a storage unit containing supplies for a children’s charity. Emergi-Clean fixed the problem and working with their team was a pleasure. Two days after calling Emergi-Clean, Larry and Justin drove from NJ to NY to disinfect the unit. They would have come the next day if I my schedule had allowed. Upon discovering a bigger rodent problem than they imagined and a unit packed with conta... read more

Denise's profile image
3 years ago

Amazing experience during such a terrible time.The staff at Emergi-Clean was so knowledgeable and helpful, explaining everything so thoroughly. Scott and Larry were amazing! We can’t thank you enough! 

Business response:

Thank you, Denise, for choosing Emergi-Clean. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day! 

Sandra's profile image
3 years ago

Ian was extremely pleasant - answering any questions we had prior to starting to work. Everyone in the office was also extremely pleasant and helpful, responding very quickly! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sandra. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Ann Marie M.'s profile image
Ann Marie M. 
4 years ago

Always responsive when I need them 

Business response:

Thank you, Ann Marie, for choosing Emergi-Clean Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Ann Marie! 

Stacey G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Emergi-Clean provided excellent service! They were very thorough and professional. On the day they arrived, there was a clogged drain which caused a flood in the basement. They snaked and unclogged the drain. They went above and beyond our expectations! I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!! 

Frequently asked questions about Emergi-Clean Inc.

How is Emergi-Clean Inc. rated?

Emergi-Clean Inc. has a 5 star rating with 51 reviews. 

When is Emergi-Clean Inc. open?

Emergi-Clean Inc. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.