Emergi-Clean Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Emergi-Clean Inc.

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Rahway, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Emergi-Clean, Inc. was founded in 1995 and incorporated in 1996 in Linden, NJ by a group of safety conscious professionals who realized the need for trained specialists in the containment, cleanup, and decontamination at biohazard scenes. Emergi-Clean. Inc is a corporation dedicated and committed to providing specialized biohazard decontamination services. In 2004, Trauma Scene Restoration was a welcomed acquisition that fortified the companies dedication and commitment in offering a safe and affordable service for its clien... read more

Location details

420 Jacques Avenue, Rahway, NJ, 07065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.050 reviews
5
49
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Stacey G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Emergi-Clean provided excellent service! They were very thorough and professional. On the day they arrived, there was a clogged drain which caused a flood in the basement. They snaked and unclogged the drain. They went above and beyond our expectations! I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!! 

Robert V.'s profile image
5 years ago

These guys were amazing! I had no idea what to do in a situation like this and from start to finish they took the time to explain exactly what was needed and handled everything with care and professionalism. I cannot say anything but good things about them and if you find yourself needing their services I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Thank you for everything you did for us! 

Lori P.'s profile image
5 years ago

We just had Emergi-Clean Inc. come out and conduct bat guano remediation. (Eww right?) They came out to our home took pictures, described what needed to occur, dealt directly with my insurance company so I didn't have to, kept in touch with us, told us what to expect and when. We live in a partial log cabin, and an old one. The walls have unique cuts, odd shaped corners, lose chinking the works we all knew this was not a one day job, nor an easy task. Despite that, their team draped off the area, removed the old interior ... read more

Patti's profile image
5 years ago

What an awesome company. The owners and staff are incredible in what they do. They are truly passionate and compassionate in a job that is unimaginable To have to do. They are top notch. I highly recommend them. 

Luke K.'s profile image
5 years ago

My family & I have utilized Emergi-Clean on two occasions. Scott & Co. are always professional, delicate when necessary, available exactly when you need them, courteous and very reasonable. Top notch work as well - highly recommended!!! 

linda y.'s profile image
5 years ago

I've known this family for 25 years. They were there for us during hurricane Sandy. They helped our entire neighborhood during a very difficult time. They are honest, hard working and always there with just a pickup of a phone. 

Noberly Welsh's profile image
Noberly Welsh 
10 years ago

Environmentally responsible with a conscious, they care. 

George Rob Jersey Baffige's profile image
George Rob Jersey Baffige 
10 years ago
Gary Szymanski's profile image
Gary Szymanski 
10 years ago

Scott and his crew are absolutely amazing. These guys know how to get the job done efficiently and effectively ! From the first call to the follow up, you will not find a more capable outfit. Thanks guys! 

Frequently asked questions about Emergi-Clean Inc.

How is Emergi-Clean Inc. rated?

Emergi-Clean Inc. has a 5 star rating with 50 reviews. 

When is Emergi-Clean Inc. open?

Emergi-Clean Inc. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.