Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Stirling, NJ

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenPest Control

Not All Exterminators are the Same When you have a problem with bugs, like termites or roaches, or you’ve got squirrels, mice or other pests in or around your home, it’s important to contact an experienced professional like A Humphreys Insect Control. As a family-owned and operated business, we have become one of the leading pest control companies in New Jersey. We believe the dedication to our customers’ needs and our commitment to keep our pest control technicians up-to-date in training and education allows us to provide ... read more

Location details

267 Main Avenue, Stirling, NJ, 07980, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9473 reviews
Select a rating
Anne B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Brian is thoughtful, knowledgeable , caring and friendly! In a word, wonderful. I was happy to meet him and make use of his assistance.! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review Anne, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Julie C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Wesley was so professional. He was punctual, respectful, and kind. We appreciate the wonderful service!  

Business response:

We’re glad Wesley was able to help you with your pest problems, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Barbara E.'s profile image
Barbara E. 
9 months ago

Great company, great people! Patrick inspected my home and was so helpful and Wesley is so patient and kind and he got rid of all my hornets. Now I absolutely want to sign up for the Humphreys quarterly pest control services. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Barbara. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

K F.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was very professionally done, on time and solved the problem, no more carpenter ants. The technician Matt explained what he was doing and what would be the outcome. Could not believe how through he was and the amount and different types of methods they used to eradicate the ants. Great job - will sign up for the yearly maintenance program.  

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

McFeeters, G.'s profile image
McFeeters, G. 
2 years ago

Always prompt, excellent service. 

Business response:

Hello Glenda, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Seneca E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Brian and Mike came out to service a property. They were punctual, courteous and professional- everyone from my original appt with Ralph to the scheduled service. I also know they were thorough and I received a detailed report of the service. Thank you, Humphreys! 

Business response:

Thank you, Seneca, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

CHRISTINE O.'s profile image
CHRISTINE O. 
3 years ago

Everything went well. Humphrey’s is great, as always, and so is George as well.Very good employee and a very nice man. 

Business response:

Thank you, Christine, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Perantoni, G.'s profile image
Perantoni, G. 
3 years ago

Good job !!! 

Business response:

Hello Gary, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Berman, R.'s profile image
Berman, R. 
3 years ago

very congenial customer service representative, professional, let me know exactly what he was doing, very respectful. 

Business response:

Hi Ruth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Humphreys. We value your feedback and strive to keep our customers satisfied. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional services in the future! Cheers! 

Frequently asked questions about Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ

How is Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ rated?

Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ has a 4.9 star rating with 473 reviews. 

When is Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ open?

Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.