Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Stirling, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenPest Control

Not All Exterminators are the Same When you have a problem with bugs, like termites or roaches, or you’ve got squirrels, mice or other pests in or around your home, it’s important to contact an experienced professional like A Humphreys Insect Control. As a family-owned and operated business, we have become one of the leading pest control companies in New Jersey. We believe the dedication to our customers’ needs and our commitment to keep our pest control technicians up-to-date in training and education allows us to provide ... read more

Location details

267 Main Avenue, Stirling, NJ, 07980, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9457 reviews
5
411
4
26
3
7
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julie C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Wesley was so professional. He was punctual, respectful, and kind. We appreciate the wonderful service!  

Business response:

We’re glad Wesley was able to help you with your pest problems, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Barbara E.'s profile image
Barbara E. 
5 months ago

Great company, great people! Patrick inspected my home and was so helpful and Wesley is so patient and kind and he got rid of all my hornets. Now I absolutely want to sign up for the Humphreys quarterly pest control services. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Barbara. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

K F.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everything was very professionally done, on time and solved the problem, no more carpenter ants. The technician Matt explained what he was doing and what would be the outcome. Could not believe how through he was and the amount and different types of methods they used to eradicate the ants. Great job - will sign up for the yearly maintenance program.  

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Tom Whitehouse's profile image
Tom Whitehouse 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Matt is thorough, professional and pleasant. He does a great job with a smile. 

Jim Norton's profile image
Jim Norton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Quickness to fulfill appointments and professional and courteous representative performing the service 

Alan Pavon's profile image
Alan Pavon 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Humphrey's is ALWAYS there when I need them. We've had the same technician (Nelson) for at least more 5-plus years and he gets into every nook and cranny. More importantly, they will return if we have a problem between visits at no charge. We use them quarterly as does my daughter and her husband. The women in my life are frightened of bugs and critters. So Humphrey's keeps me out of the doghouse. Thanks, Nelson. Mr. Pavon 

Cory Rotkel's profile image
Cory Rotkel 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We hired Humphreys to do a bat exclusion at our residence and we were fortunate to have Brian as our technician. He was an absolute professional and expert with the removal. Highly recommend Brian to help anyone that has a bat issue. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We were glad to help.  

Jessica Walker's profile image
Jessica Walker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Humphreys is amazing company. The customer service is great and their technicians do a wonderful job. 

Business response:

Hello Jessica, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

McFeeters, G.'s profile image
McFeeters, G. 
2 years ago

Always prompt, excellent service. 

Business response:

Hello Glenda, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Frequently asked questions about Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ

How is Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ rated?

Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ has a 4.9 star rating with 457 reviews. 

When is Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ open?

Humphreys Insect Control - Stirling, NJ is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.