Kew Forest Plumbing and Heating's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kew Forest Plumbing and Heating

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Ridgewood, NY

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVACPlumbing

Kew-Forest Plumbing & Heating Inc. is a family owned business in its third generation, originating in 1929. We provide quality services in residential, commercial and industrial environments throughout Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan, and the Bronx. Our expertise covers all aspects of plumbing, heating and fire suppression sprinkler systems. With our numerous job supervisors and experienced field staff, we can provide the top-notch service expected in today's competitive world, and do so with the primary concern being the respec... read more

Location details

70-02 70th Ave, Ridgewood, NY, 11385, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9127 reviews
Select a rating
Mrs.'s profile image
6 years ago

Best price and excellent work with my oil to gas conversion. 

Village's profile image
6 years ago

Kew Forest handles multiple locations for us and is always very responsive and does excellent work. 

Mrs.'s profile image
6 years ago

We have been using for Kew Forest Plumbing for over 20 yrs & they're always great. Reliable & always solve whatever problem we have. Highly recommend. 

Mr.'s profile image
6 years ago

My family has been using Kew Forest for 50 years. They have never let us down. How many people can say that about their plumbers. 

Mrs.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always reliable and knowledgeable! Excellent staff! 

Mr.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent service by professional staff. 

Schulze/Jeannot**'s profile image
Schulze/Jeannot** 
6 years ago

Kew Forest did the heat installation for our entire townhouse. Radiant heat and European style radiators in the tenant units. Perfect job and very professionally done. Highly recommended! 

Mr.'s profile image
6 years ago

Kew Forest is always prompt and reliable. The technicians are knowledgeable and swift in completing a job. 

Mr. L.'s profile image
6 years ago

The only negative is that your visits are a bit expensive. However, you come when you say you will, do a professional job, have friendly and knowledgeable employees. 

Frequently asked questions about Kew Forest Plumbing and Heating

How is Kew Forest Plumbing and Heating rated?

Kew Forest Plumbing and Heating has a 4.9 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Kew Forest Plumbing and Heating open?

Kew Forest Plumbing and Heating is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.