Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating - Lynbrook, NY

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

We provide general plumbing, repairs, and alternations. We do commercial and residential boiler work. 

Location details

7 Sunrise Hwy, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
4.9108 reviews
Select a rating
Andrew S.'s profile image
3 months ago

The Lynbrook Plumbing crew was excellent when we needed sinks repaired because they explained what had to be replaced and the parts needed. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Andrew. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Barbara B.'s profile image
Barbara B. 
4 months ago

We don’t need a plumber often, but when we do we call Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating. After discovering a leak in our kitchen we called and got same day service. Elias, the mechanic, was courteous and professional. Thank you Lynbrook Plumbing for a job well done.  

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Barbara, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Theresa O.'s profile image
Theresa O. 
a year ago

We are Extremely happy and pleased with our experience today! 2 very polite and friendly young men showed up to fix our basement bathroom. Jason took his time to listen to our problem and then proceeded to figure out what needed to be done to fix the problem. He then gave us an estimate and when we said,"OK" asked if we wanted it done today. We said,"Yes". He sent his helper.Frank to get the parts that would be needed and began to work. Jason was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable, and very professional! He worked very ... read more

Business response:

Hello Theresa, thank you for choosing Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Theresa! 

Frances C.'s profile image
Frances C. 
a year ago

Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating came to our rescue! We were on vacation in Austria, and our Austrian friends were in our house when our water heater stopped working. I panicked! I called Lybrook Plumbing and Heating from Austria and they were so reassuring! They worked with us, our houseguests, and our neighbors to quickly fix the problem. They are 100% professional and did a wonderful job. We are so grateful!  

Business response:

Thank you Frances for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Ninon R.'s profile image
a year ago

I must begin by stating that I never write reviews but Lynbrook Plumbing & Heating left me no choice. Yesterday I experienced a water leaking nightmare in my house. After calling Lynbrook Plumbing they arranged for a specialist to come immediately and he was able to perform emergency service to my existing old pipes. I have never experienced a more professional person working for me before, from start to leaving the area cleaner then before he got there. I highly recommend using Lynbrook Plumbing, you will be happy you did. ... read more

Business response:

Thank you Ninon, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your kind words!  

Merri L.'s profile image
2 years ago

We used Lynbrook Plumbing for our oil to gas conversion in December 2021. Phil and his entire crew were amazing from start to finish. Very detailed on all steps and cost of the project. Highly recommend and will use them again for any plumbing need.  

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frank A B.'s profile image
Frank A B. 
2 years ago

I have been using Lynbrook plumbing and heating for various needs.l throughout the years. From bathroom renovations to radiator valve changes they are always quick to respond , professional and attentive. The latest situation was in the most recent Blizzard. Due to the high winds a switch on the back of my burner tripped. The temperature was dropping down to 12 degrees and with two young children in the house the situation could have been very bad in in the cold night. Although I reached out after hours and during a blizza... read more

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Judy Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

If allowed I'd add more than 5 Stars. Highly recommend and suggest for all your needs (big or small). This Halloween Sunday, I had a bad gas leak from my old stove. After calling the Fire Dept & them calling National Grid, they told me to call my plumber (which has been Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating for many years)and my Super to come back to building. Calling their Emergency Hotline and working diligently this week and up to special codes. Lynbrook works and worked long hours as they dealt with each apt. in the building... read more

Guy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

From start to finish Phil was on top of everything. He took his time with us explaining everything in putting our minds at ease. The crew Phil sent was component polite and neat . Couldn't be happier would highly recommend Lynbrook Plumbing ! 

Business response:

Thank you, Guy, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating

How is Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating rated?

Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating has a 4.9 star rating with 108 reviews. 

When is Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating open?

Lynbrook Plumbing and Heating is open now. It is open 24/7.