NJC Scrap Metal Recycling, INC.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NJC Scrap Metal Recycling, INC. - Hempstead, NY

5.0
  • Recycling Center
  • Hempstead, NY
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

NJC Recycling is a full service scrap metal recycling center. Our facility is located in the center of Nassau County in Hempstead, NY. We purchase all types of scrap metals from individuals, private business, industrial business, construction and work sites, and local and state government. 

Location details

63 Sewell St, Hempstead, NY, 11550, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.080 reviews
Select a rating
Louis's profile image
a year ago

Great Service, very punctual with the time of pick up 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Carl's profile image
a year ago

Very well the people who picked up the van was very polite 

Business response:

Thanks Carl, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. All the best to you!  

Anna's profile image
a year ago

Super fast super friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Anna. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, NJC Scrap Metal Recycling, INC. 

Paul's profile image
a year ago

Thank you so much ! Everything went great ! No issues and the tow operator was very nice ! Thx again will be using your company again if I need to . 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Joshua's profile image
a year ago

Pickup was on-time, the employees were wonderful people that were very knowledgeable and likable. I would 100% recommend this company to friends and family. 

Business response:

Thank you Joshua for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Gene's profile image
a year ago

On time , paid cash ,top dollar , friendly , in and out. No problems. Totally satisfied ! Thanks NJC 

Adrienne's profile image
a year ago

Super polite, professional, on time. Perfect experience, I would highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Michael's profile image
a year ago

Very nice good people worked out great 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Leonard's profile image
a year ago

My experience was very good everything went smooth and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you Leonard for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Frequently asked questions about NJC Scrap Metal Recycling, INC.

How is NJC Scrap Metal Recycling, INC. rated?

NJC Scrap Metal Recycling, INC. has a 5 star rating with 80 reviews. 

When is NJC Scrap Metal Recycling, INC. open?

NJC Scrap Metal Recycling, INC. is open now. It will close at 2:30 p.m.