Plaza College's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Plaza College

4.9
  • Forest Hills, NY

About this business

EducationColleges & Universities

Founded in 1916, Plaza College is an educational institution that offers a range of academic options to students. It provides various associate and bachelor degree programs. The college offers courses in the areas of business administration, medical and information technology. Plaza College provides career planning and guidance counseling services. The college administers financial aid programs. It maintains a department of student services. Plaza College operates an office of community relations. It is accredited by the Com... read more

Location details

118-33 Queens Blvd, Forest Hills, NY, 11375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,025 reviews
Select a rating
ShannaKay B.'s profile image
ShannaKay B. 
2 months ago

The professors are great and administrators go above and beyond 

Lester A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Application process is swift and simple. If you're thinking of applying, pray that you get Brianna Woodfin as your admissions advisor. Trust me, no one else will be as great as her. The college is not your typical college, but that doesn't mean I am saying that it's bad. It's better that it's not as big because that means you won't have to walk like 10 miles to get to your next class or to meet with your advisor.  The campus is sparkling clean and is very spacious for its size. It is also near a lot of spots to eat or cafes ... read more

Adree A.'s profile image
3 months ago

The A to Z course taught by Cindy McMahon was very informative and useful. I feel more confident about pursuing stenography after having taken the class. 

Jerrord's profile image
3 months ago

Great experience with Plaza college ! Very helpful and informational throughout my admission and acceptance journey, amazing people assisting students! 

Kamani W.'s profile image
6 months ago

From start to finish the process of enrolling into Plaza College has been amazing.I’ve constantly gotten the help I needed and all my questions answered. I’m so happy to be continuing my education with a school that has teachers and staff that care. 

Teerra R.'s profile image
6 months ago

I am a returning student from 2016 & I couldn’t be more excited about this process! The staff were super supportive especially Kayla Bluff. I can’t wait to look back on this day & say I DID It! If you’re looking to further your education after being out of school for a while Plaza College is definitely the place to be! 

Erick R.'s profile image
6 months ago

As a upcoming plaza college student, the application/ transfer process has been a very smooth transition! Because of the best and most helpful staff and mentors including Jennifer Nebling I am excited to start this new journey at plaza and eventually be part of the accelerated nursing program in the future! They really hear you out about your concerns and advocate for you for your best interest. Plaza College has exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with my decision to pursue my education here. 

Erick R.'s profile image
6 months ago

As a upcoming plaza college student, the application/ transfer process has been a very smooth transition! Because of the best and most helpful staff and mentors including Jennifer Nebling I am excited to start this new journey at plaza and eventually be part of the accelerated nursing program in the future! They really hear you out about your concerns and advocate for you for your best interest. Plaza College has exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with my decision to pursue my education here. 

Merlindia R.'s profile image
Merlindia R. 
6 months ago

I have a very helpful experience with Brianna. OMG she is very patient and amazing 

Frequently asked questions about Plaza College

How is Plaza College rated?

Plaza College has a 4.9 star rating with 1,025 reviews. 

When is Plaza College open?

Plaza College is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.