PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Toilets, Sink's & Tubs, Shower Stalls, Roof Drains, Residential, Professional, Over 38 Years Experience, Main Sewers, Grease Traps Cleaned, Flooded Basements Pumped, Eco-Friendly Drain Care Products, Commercial, Diagnostic CCTV Video Pipe Inspections, Condominiums, Catch Basins Cleaned 

Location details

2277 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,707 reviews
5
1,667
4
24
3
4
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
John C.'s profile image
5 months ago

My technician,Joe Lombardo, was very knowledgeable, polite and efficient . He left everything spotless when he was done . 

Christopher F.'s profile image
Christopher F. 
5 months ago

Quick and professional. Fixed my issue right away 

Jerry B.'s profile image
5 months ago

I believe technician that was here was Leyton Polite kind respectful walked me through everything he was going to do “Outstanding” job well done all around 

Joseph L.'s profile image
5 months ago

excellent!!!! 

Marjorie F H.'s profile image
Marjorie F H. 
5 months ago

This is not the first time that I have dealt with Power Flo. I have nothing but good things to say about their technicians. They have all been very respectful and helpful. They completed their work and cleaned up after themselves. 

Gaetano D.'s profile image
Gaetano D. 
5 months ago

Tech was very professional and found the problem immediately. He took time to make sure everything was good and cleaned up the mess afterwards. I would definitely have them come back again. 

Robert A Z.'s profile image
Robert A Z. 
5 months ago

Tech was prompt to call, informative, and problem solved 

Georgette T.'s profile image
Georgette T. 
5 months ago

The technician did a very good job. He was very polite and knowledgeable and cleaned up when he was finished. I would give him five stars and recommend him any time. 

Toula K.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great company, came on time and technicians very professional, and friendly 

Frequently asked questions about PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY

How is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY rated?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY has a 5 star rating with 1,707 reviews. 

When is PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY open?

PowerFlo Sewer Service - Staten Island, NY is open now. It is open 24/7.