Reed's Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Reed's Heating & Cooling - Toms River, NJ

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Toms River, NJ
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVACPlumbing

Reed's Heating and Cooling is a HVAC Contractor and Air Purifiers in Howell, New Jersey. Over 15 years of experience - your satisfaction is guaranteed. You'll find that our staff is very knowledgeable and our service is second to none. You'll discover that our trained technicians specialize in preventive maintenance, repair and service. If you have a home or business in Ocean or Monmouth Counties, let us take care of your cooling system needs. If it's time to replace your old AC system you can count on us to help you select ... read more

Location details

1575 Rte 37 W, Suite 2, Toms River, NJ, 08755, United States

Get directions
5.0252 reviews
Select a rating
Nixon A.'s profile image
9 months ago

We had a nice guy making our summer safe and cool --- so efficient, detailed and experienced. Thanks to Jason D*nkowitz!  

Business response:

Hi Nixon, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Reed's Heating & Cooling. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

Mary Ann P.'s profile image
Mary Ann P. 
a year ago

Thank you Reed! Jason and Lisa were prompt, thorough and professional. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frank N.'s profile image
a year ago

From my 1st phone call with Lisa who gave me an appointment within a day to the on-time arrival of Damian the tech, the service, friendliness, and absolute professionalism was second to none. Damian looked at my original problem and saw a few other issues which he took care of and had the job done quickly, neatly and with a smile on his face even while dealing with the heat in the attic. Highly recommend!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!! 

Business response:

Hello Frank thank you for choosing Reed's Heating & Cooling. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Frank! 

Maraldo's profile image
4 years ago

On time, friendly, efficient and got the job done. I would highly recommend Reed's H & C. 

Business response:

Hello Maraldo, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Barnaskas's profile image
4 years ago

Easily made appointment by telephone for winter tune-up of gas furnace and humidifier. Tech arrived on time, was extremely courteous and explained all to be done in plain to understand terms. Work was performed rapidly and with no debris left behind. . 

Raagas's profile image
4 years ago

Professional and reliable service 

Gaddis-Ivins's profile image
Gaddis-Ivins 
4 years ago

I called for maintenance on my furnaces. I received an appointment 2 days away which was prompt service. The technician, Damian, was couteous and professional. The service done was exceptional and complete. Will be using the company again for all my services. 

Deleo's profile image
4 years ago

Very professional made me aware of no filter in new furnace also installed without proper venting. Fixed problems. I would highly recommend to all. J.Deleo 

Kenneth's profile image
4 years ago

We have been ising Reed's for about 25 years. They have always been honest and professional. Their work is top notch and their customer service is hhe best. We highly recommended them for all your heating and a/c needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Reed's Heating & Cooling

How is Reed's Heating & Cooling rated?

Reed's Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 252 reviews. 

When is Reed's Heating & Cooling open?

Reed's Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.