Rhodes Lock & Key's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rhodes Lock & Key - Baldwin, NY

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Baldwin, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesKeys & Locksmiths

Location details

2116 Grand Ave, Baldwin, NY, 11510, United States

Get directions
4.9138 reviews
Select a rating
Rene B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Locksmith Mitch as usual always does a stellar job, plus he’s fun to talk to. Keep up the great work Mitch! We need to start referring to you as Midas Mitch The Locksmith! René B. 

Business response:

We’re glad Mitch was able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Eileen S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Mitch has been our locksmith! For close to 20 years. He’s professional, honest ,knowledgeable and prompt. He was able to come on the day we called which was really important to us. Needless to say Mitch is the person we’ll call with any of our security issues. Happy he still services our area. 

Business response:

Hi Eileen, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Rhodes Lock & Key your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

Nicholas T.'s profile image
Nicholas T. 
7 months ago

The work was done quickly and efficiently. The tech was personable and exactly on time. I will definitely use them in the future for any lock issues. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Nicholas, we love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our customer service.  

Annmarie G.'s profile image
Annmarie G. 
8 months ago

They were the best!!! I got locked out and he came and in 15 minutes, I was in the house. I will only call them 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Annmarie, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

ROXANNE D.'s profile image
ROXANNE D. 
10 months ago

I called this morning and Mitch was very prompt coming to my home today. I am very happy with the work he did and his price was very reasonable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Roxanne, for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!  

Shahada J.'s profile image
Shahada J. 
a year ago

Timely response to emergent need for a lock. Mitch was professional and efficient. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Roosts D.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent! On time service. Honest Thank You Mitch! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Ellen A.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a wonderful experience!Mitch was on time and did a super job! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Thomas R.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice, professional, very happy with the job. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Frequently asked questions about Rhodes Lock & Key

How is Rhodes Lock & Key rated?

Rhodes Lock & Key has a 4.9 star rating with 138 reviews. 

When is Rhodes Lock & Key open?

Rhodes Lock & Key is open now. It is open 24/7.