Tito's Cash For Cars's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tito's Cash For Cars - Lakewood, CO

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Lakewood, CO
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Buyers

Got a junker in the backyard? A car on its last leg? Cash for Junk Cars turns unwanted vehicles into always welcome cash – quickly and easily. Serving the greater Denver and Boulder, Colorado areas, we pay cash for vehicles of any make and give top dollar for models 1995 and newer. We buy cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs in any condition. No title? No problem. The car doesn’t run? We offer same-day pick and free towing. It’s Sunday at 4:00 a.m.? We are open 24/7, even holidays! In business since 2001, we offer a safe clean solut... read more

Location details

6270 W. Jefferson Place, Lakewood, CO, 80226, United States

Get directions
5.0170 reviews
Select a rating
Tanya C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Sold Tito a car for the second time and has given me the best price both times! He was there on time and both transactions have been easy breezy. Thank you again Tito. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Tanya, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Mark R.'s profile image
8 months ago

The transmission went out on my older car. It was not worth repairing. I contacted Tito just hoping to get the car out of my life and towed away at no cost to me. Tito came to my stranded car within two hours of my phone call and offered me cash on the spot for my broken-down car! In three hours the car was entirely out of my life. Tito was one of the best and most responsive business persons that I have met in a long time. I highly recommend his service. Mark 

David H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very fast responding and easy to work with. Our car broke down on our way across the country, we had to get to a family reunion fast and the car was beyond repair. We were able to get a rental car and leave our car on the highway, and they came later that day to pick it up. They also gave us a fair price to scrap the car, and we were able to handle all the logistics electronically. Glad to see there are some companies who can operate without inconveniencing their customers  

Business response:

Hello David, thank you for choosing Tito's Cash For Cars! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day David! 

Rebecca B.'s profile image
Rebecca B. 
9 months ago

Titoscashforcars really helped my family in there time of need and went out of there way to do it. I highly recommend him to everyone.  

Business response:

Hello Rebecca, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Tito's Cash For Cars  

Gary E.'s profile image
a year ago

Great Customer Service. Tito had a solution for getting a junked pick up gone plus the separate redone engine. Tito was on time and super courteous. He wanted to do business with us which is hard to find in this world. Thank you, Tito. 

Business response:

Thank you Gary for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Tom S.'s profile image
a year ago

Tito's gets the HIGHEST possible rating from us! He is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He made us an above average offer, met us on time, provided free towing, and the deal was done. Super easy and no haggling. He does what he says he is going to do and that was a treat. Don't even bother going anywhere else!!! -Jim and Debi M 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Marcus Q.'s profile image
a year ago

Tito provided great same-day service, was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks so much, Tito! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Jackson L.'s profile image
Jackson L. 
2 years ago

These guys were excellent.They were very professional, Tito gave great service and had a wonderful attitude. Definitely would use their services again. 

Business response:

Hello Jackson, Thank you for choosing Tito's Cash For Cars! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day! 

Jeremy W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, on time and friendly. Removed a headache from my mind. Thanks! 

Business response:

Hello Jeremy, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Frequently asked questions about Tito's Cash For Cars

How is Tito's Cash For Cars rated?

Tito's Cash For Cars has a 5 star rating with 170 reviews. 

When is Tito's Cash For Cars open?

Tito's Cash For Cars is open now. It is open 24/7.